We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Mix Buffet ”
Review of Seven Kitchens

Seven Kitchens
Reserve a table
Ranked #41 of 14,667 Restaurants in Mumbai
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Lower Parel
Description: Due to COVID 19, some hotel facilities or services may not be available to guests for a period of time. Seven Kitchens in Mumbai is a state-of-the-art theatre for food, where guests can enjoy the drama and interactive performances by our specialty chefs. Soaked in natural light, the all-day dining restaurant reflects the spirit of the seven islands that make up Mumbai.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Ambience of place is awesome lovely view I suggest you book table prior. Chaat is tikkas & dimsums are very nice but main course can be better. If you love Indian Desert then you won't enjoy deserts much but otherwise options are good. Service is excellent and very fast. For 2000 per head it's more than value for money.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank kunalsawhney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (685)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

458 - 462 of 685 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2017

A delicious buffet dinner spread, wonderful staff, and plenty of tables - whether there's just two of you, or thirty two. Go in, get a table, start munching and enjoy your conversations. The servers are attentive so you'll always have a fresh plate and a fork waiting for you when you need it. I enjoyed the cold cuts and cheese, but they had momos, noodles, Indian naan-breads and gravies, and sushi as well. They also have plenty of dessert on display - so save some space?

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thetravelingmoneyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

Hey.. that was simply superb.. Everything was so perfect.. me and my uncle enjoyed the delicious lunch.. and I met Shabbir Alhuwalia.. whoaaaa.. thanks for the day.. yeah.. and food was really awesome.. thanks to Maryam Jarhat..

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank quinn_pooj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

The price of the buffet was very reasonable and dinner spread was good, service was excellent! Bhushan was very friendly and helpful!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 663sylviaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

The entrance itself took my heart away and had a very high expectation from this place. The beverage and food both met my expectation interns of taste and presentation. Dessert spread was the best amongst all. Though I felt scope of improvement in terms of Asian and cold buffet selection. Also to mention sitting arrangement to some corners of the place is little clumsy, but the couches are really comfortable.
Overall worth the money spent and had a good time.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank srutitaneja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Seven Kitchens also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Seven Kitchens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.