We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Grand Central(Mumbai)
US$186
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$245
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$46
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$397
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
168
248
142
55
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
248
142
55
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic airporttransit staynear airportcomfortable staypick up and dropfront officeduty managerwalking distancecomfortable hotelshort stayfood qualitybusiness tripconvenient locationdecent hotelbooked this hotelthe hotel staffcourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 674 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel several times in the last two years. There was a period of renovations that has now ended and I keep getting surprised by the quality and variety of room decor and style. I am currently on the 7th floor and this room is very comfortable with a the feel of a home study. Beuatiful solid wood furniture and fittings and gleaming marble and porcelain provide the quality touches. The food has always been amazing here and I esoecially like the buffet Indian and Western breakfast. Over-eating is a hazard I cannot avoid. Close to domestic and international airports and major roads including the route to the Old City.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa International, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Bawa International !

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your appreciation so generously. Guest satisfaction has always been the supreme motto of Bawa Group and we look forward to making all our guests feel at home here.

We are glad you carry with you nostalgic memories and we sincerely express our gratitude for the kind of recommendation you have so thoughtfully imparted.

Looking forward to hosting you again, soon

Regards
Management
Bawa Group of Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

good ambience,cooperative staff,good location,has parking facility,good room service,we would like to stay here again!the hotel can be located on GPS also.They also have their own app on playstore for booking ease

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tejal511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa International, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Bawa International !

Such a commendable feedback from our guests makes our day sincerely. We are glad to know you had a wonderful time finding all our services and entire gamut of hospitality to your liking and expectations. We also make a note of your valuable suggestions and hope to implement them.

This is surely an incentive for us to welcome you again soon...

Remember we would be waiting enthusiastically....022-30770270


Kind Regards
Vikramveer Singh Bawa
Managing Worker
Bawa Group of Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Located within the airport, this hotel has decent size rooms and they are all well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful.

I've checked other reviews - Not sure why they rated this hotel as either Avg or Bad.

Food - I've not tried in the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 913raghav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Location wise close to airport and free shuttle provided.
Check-in checkout formalities were smooth.
Tiny rooms; and poor lighting in the interiors stood out.
Indian food on menu is good; try continental and other cuisines at your own risk.
Breakfast spread was below average and was like a college dorm than a hotel menu.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anoop N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa International, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Bawa International !

We are glad that you bestowed upon us the coveted opportunity of hosting you and we thank you for taking your precious time to write such a detailed feedback drawing our attention to various aspects of services and equally for sharing your thoughtful inputs.

We assure you that these will be given prime attention to ensure your future stays are much more enjoyable.

Regards
Management
Bawa Group of Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Hotel Bawa international based in mumbai is a bad cateogry of hotel, so i suggest all of upcoming guests of bawa international change your stay place in mumbai. no any sysytem of food, water and anyone, and charges are very high. so i recommend all of u friends pls chage.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alok M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews