We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,780)
Filter reviews
3,780 results
Traveller rating
2,588
934
177
45
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,588
934
177
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine drive india jones frangipani restaurant opium den arabian sea queen's necklace sea facing room oberoi group south mumbai the club lounge room service excellent hotel memorable stay duty manager business trip in room dining breakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 3,780 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018

The rooms, view and service with warmth is real and a must take experience. Go for a day if possible, just to unwind. As a place to stay for work, unparalleled. Trident ticks all boxes. Staying in a suite overlooking the Queen’s Necklace here should be on your bucket list.

Room Tip: Get a suite with sea and city view. The perks are fabulous too.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kurlekarsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident Nariman Point!

Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Trident, Nariman Point.

I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Indeed our Executive Suites are spacious and are thoughtfully appointed with all the modern amenities our discerning hotel guests needs and with spectacular views of the ocean. Your positive feedback about service extended by my team is much appreciated.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Warm regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 weeks with work, overall very good hotel with excellent staff. I only ate in the hotel once for an hot buffet which was excellent. There are six or seven restaurants within 20 minutes walk if you like a stroll in the heat! Good pool and gym.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank LeonardoM5644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident Nariman Point!

Thank you for sharing your experiences through Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team.

We await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back at Trident Nariman Point.

Regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E. Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

I recently checked in into their club room. I must say nobody can treat you better than this hotel. Plush rooms with amazing sea view along with warm hospitality. Have also tried some other 5 star properties but no one could beat this with respect to the location and infrastructure with an ever smiling service. Thank you team trident Nariman Point. You guys rock !!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rahula1763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel and for your kind comments.

I am pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay at Trident Nariman Point and that you enjoyed the services and facilities offered at the hotel, and the location.

Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Trident is one of the best hotels in Mumbai. Great location, great hotel, highly maintained, great food and most importantly, a well trained and groomed staff. The team will make you feel like home.

Deovansh from the house keeping Department was great. We loved his gestures and he overdelivered in every way.

Deovansh has been our reason to fall in love with the hotel. It felt like family with them.

We had a sea facing room. Highly recommended! It’s a beautiful view. The pool area is beautiful too.

Go for it.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Nishkarsh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident Nariman Point!

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by my team exceeded your expectations. I am glad that you loved the location and thank you for your feedback about the overall facilities.

Your generous compliments have been passed onto Deovansh from housekeeping and the entire team for making your stay a memorable one. We wish to express my sincere gratitude for the wonderful feedback you have offered for the team and our services

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Warm regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at the Trident. Our luggage was missing and we never met a more loving and caring person in hotel service than Fagun Singh., the concierge. He made many phone calls to try to locate our things, even after work time. When, at the second day, the luggage was still missing, he ordered us a choclate cake from home. When he found the luggage, he had tears in his eyes from happines, just like us. Furthermore he made sure we got on the right train to continieu our trip and even after we arrived in Goa, he checked if everything went well. The other staff was also very polite and sweet. A true hospitallity experience we had at the Trident, thank you very much!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank nicolettemak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident Nariman Point!

Thank you for sharing your experiences through Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team.

We await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back at Trident Nariman Point.

Regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E. Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews