We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Place is My New Favourite ”
Review of Suzette

Suzette
Ranked #396 of 14,436 Restaurants in Mumbai
Cuisines: French
Neighbourhood: Bandra West
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Bandra West
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Heard so much about this place, decided to go visit and try it myself!!! Just before my workout, hence the only thing i had was the smoozie, containing peanut butter and banana... It was amazing, will definitely try the salads and sandwiches the next time!!! The decor is also very cosy and welcoming!!! Their other outlet Kitchen Garden is in the vicinity and must try too...

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank aats_c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

This lovely little café is one of my favourite places in Bandra. I usually come for their delicious French crepes, the ones with caramalized onions are my favourites. They have excellent coffee too! The place is really tiny and fills quickly during peak hours, thus come with enough time as sometimes you have to wait for a table.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nadineandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2018

We were hoping for a quiet breakfast but what we got was noisy staff conversing continuously in regional language in a eatery as small as a pea pod. with 4 tables inside, one was occupied by the owner so informed the staff. The open tables were infested with flies to say the least. Since the owner decided to leave we were given that table next to the the kitchen. The moment owner walks out decibel levels increased and it was annoying to say the least. The staff went on and on from brothers misery to bad increments and new job opportunities. Well so much for customer centricity and employee engagement!!
Now the food which was ok....nothing to rave about...pricey for the sad presentation. Berries crepe was good concept but cream cheese was hardly noticeable. You wont last for long in Bandra.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Curious_traveller874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Love their crepes, salads and everything in between! Their ingredients are fresh and authentic, good cheese, good chocolate. All-in-all, great place for lunch with friends!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

best place to have crepes in India. I love it. Especially the berries crepes, a must have. The cost might feel high but who cares when it's so good. They even have the French Baguette if you wanna go for a nice breakfast. Been there 50 times, never disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SiddharthS1391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Suzette also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Suzette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing