We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Juhu Residency Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$298
US$173
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$109
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$378
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort(Mumbai)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Trident Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$129
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$216
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
71
40
18
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
40
18
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmelting potpremium roomrooms are cleanprithvi theatresmall hoteljw marriottairport pickuproom servicehotel staytop floorcomplimentary breakfastexcellent locationprime locationkeep up the good workhotel roomshort stayjuhu
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2012

My family and I stayed at this hotel multiple times throughout January. The hotel is situated in a good location near Juhu beach. The rooms are spotlessly clean and mordern, spacious and very homely. Given the location the rooms are quite and a great escape from the city that never sleeps. The beds are comfortable and in-room WIFI is free! A wide buffet choice is offered for breakfast from continental to Indian, both fantastic. The staff and management are extremely humble and courteous and this is what made our experience special. Remember to book in advance to get good rates.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RKK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2012

We stayed here on the final leg of our trip. This is a hotel that has the potential to be really great - but it simply doesn't succeed. It started with the car from the hotel being an hour late to pick us up from the airport. And when he did arrive he had far too small a car - in spite of the fact my father had called the prior day to tell them there were 4 of us and several pieces of luggage. The driver was able to negotiate with another cab to take most of the luggage and one of us, but it shouldn't have been necessary.
Upon check-in we learned that while we reserved 2 premium rooms, they only had 1 available. The regular room was nice enough, but a bit cramped with luggage (and no mini bar!).
The rooms themselves are nice enough - but they are very noisy - you can hear everything going on in the hotel and lobby.
We did have lunch in the attached restaurant - which was nice. The breakfast buffet on the other hand left much to be desired.
As we were only here for 2 nights (leaving at 11pm the 2nd night) we were able to make do. Had it been for longer we would have moved to the JW across the street even though it would have been significantly more expensive.
Overall I would unfortunately not be able to recommend this hotel nor would I choose to stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelBug_mkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2011

We stayed here in early Dec. 2011. They provide complimentary airport pickup and drop off, which is useful since the mumbai airport area is extremely busy. Its in a good location near the beach, and the rooms are clean and very nice. A great value. The manager and staff were all very helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2011

Visited this place on Oct 5th with friends..we will get 5 star luxury at the cost of a 3 star .Amazing room, excellent bed , plasma TV, minibar, good quality Bathrooms and excellent crew..Breakfast also superb..We really enjoyed our stay here..Rating is 9 on 10..

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shankar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Stayed there for a week. It was an oases of quietness in a city that never sleeps.
Restaurants also very good and a very good rate of price/quality.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacky1968_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews