We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
38
33
22
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
33
22
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslinking roadmanager mrbudget hotelroom servicevery pleasant staystandard roomshort staybandrakettlecleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 116 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Weekend trip to Mumbai with 2 friends. Stayed at Treebo New Castle which is located in the heart of Western Suburbs (Bandra). Surrounded by numerous pubs/bars. So good place to crash after party. Pretty good service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our services. We really enjoyed hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had booked a 7 night stay at treebo on Linking Road. As we arrived, the receptionist was plain rude! That marked the awful start to our stay.

When we entered our room it was the size of a match box. Could not keep our luggage anywhere and the bed to sleep was too small. It is not fit for people who are 6 feet tall.

We had to cancel our stay for the rest of the nights.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trishna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you had faced during your stay with us. We, here at Treebo, are determined to keep our guests comfortable and happy. I can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards and always strive to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us improve our existing services and quality standards. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. We hope you will reconsider and give us another chance to host you again.

Warm Regards,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Trouble with constant noise of water dropping on AC all night. They couldn't repair it for 2 days. Moreover, complimentary breakfast is literally waste. You can't eat it. I wont refer this place to anyone in future.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zeeshan_akhtar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear Guest,

We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have taken your feedback very seriously. We have forwarded your concerns to our team to take appropriate action. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

i knew this place so i selected this hotel. The location is fantastic, very convenient. The rooms are ok, not much has changed in the rooms in the last 1 and half decade. The breakfast is a big let down though.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Parasuramiyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards addressing the highlighted issues. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Great location on Linking Road. Close to great restaurants in Bandra. Neat and clean rooms. All in all great value for money! Will definitely recommend the property for business travel if your work is in and around the western suburbs of Mumbai!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shivakumar_r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews