We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
33
51
31
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
51
31
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi andheri area banquet hall nice hotel booked this hotel airport cons pros
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 135 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel as this was very near to my office.
Pros:
1. Hassle free check in and check out
2. Simple and clean room
3. Ok breakfast
4. Fast service

Cons:
1. Maintenance of utilities is not proper. Fittings are getting old and worn out
2. Food is expensive

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Danish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Book this only when you have no other option and when you are on a budget near the airport. Its just 1-2kms from the airport and good for a night layover sleep from the international terminal.
Low stars because the service si quite mundane and rooms are quite cramped with noisy AC. But well you only get what you pay for.
Very average breakfast too, which takes ages to be replaced by the staff.
Wifi is quite poor, they give you 1 gb voucher which is not at all sufficient as I even doubt they give you full of that 1 gb.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arjun A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

As my company have done my booking as i was travling on business trip it was the first time when i stay in silver inn but my exprencese was too good as i was thinking clean lobby area quite rooms and floor can also work in the room without any disturbence after long hrs of work in office can have good sleep

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny"
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shivaguptadon786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Great place for friend holiday destination as it was my friend weeding we have to check in late in the evening around 23:40 hrs but the staff at the front desk was very quick in check in process as we have request him for some food can be serve at night so he have get it arrange ASAP and the food was serve with in few minitus fast service from the house keeping staff for the room cleaning specilay thanks to the front desk staff Mahrshi

Room Tip: 602 with the road facing view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 8,828,370,828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two days had an great time
Location is perfect Convenient for airport,metro and railway stations
Spacious and hygiene rooms
Yum Breakfast
Well experienced staff
Bhavna Dalvi from the reception was outstanding
Thank you Hotel Silver Inn

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank PrasidhH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews