We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Macaroons in Mumbai”
Review of Le 15 Patisserie

Le 15 Patisserie
Ranked #7 of 136 Bakeries in Mumbai
Neighbourhood: Colaba
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Colaba
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Located near Taj Mahal, it faced fierce competition with cafes around. Known for its breakfast and desserts, the patisserie doesn’t disappoint you. Best macaroons in town and other desserts are also worthy. Parking is the only issue though they have valet. But it’s a task and challenge

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MohitHanda10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 52 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

They have a few branches. Best macaroons range in Mumbai . So many flavours . Went there mainly for the paan flavour but unfortunately they only receive 5 daily and got sold out by the time I went there. Ended up buying so many assorted ones to take back home for my family .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DB1076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

My son kept telling me he wants to have macrons it was the 1st time I heard about it from him

Today we finally landed into Le 15 Patisserie n it was difficult to come out. Every bite we took of the macrons we say twinkles in each other’s eyes. The best one I liked was fruit passion n my son liked the French vanilla but every one of it was of a kind. It cost Rs 75/- each

After them came the turn of Nutella Browne m banana cup cake n they just melted in our mouth

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank anjpraary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

We keep coming here because my daughter devours those avocado ham croissants! The food is exceptional and very fresh

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank BomiPardiwalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

A nice escape from the streets of Mumbai. At the end of a three week tour of India, I quite enjoyed a French bistro meal. The staff were professional and helpful. The food a delight! French pastries Devine.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank DDB51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le 15 Patisserie also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Le 15 Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing