We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$228
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$279
US$165
Oberoi Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$138
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$73
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$125
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
150
147
53
26
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
147
53
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternational airportroad metro stationtoast restaurantrooftop pooltop floorclose to the airportclub roomclean roomsbusiness tripdecent staybooked this hotelmorning breakfastdecent hotelfood qualityshort staycomfortable stayroom service is
Filter
Updating list...
370 - 375 of 400 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Its new hotel in a great location in Andheri, stayed there last month on one night business trip.. the staff and service was good the check in did take little time but it was ok. The rooms are well appointed and great decor, the bathroom is also quite spacious. Did tried the food during dinner and it was quite good and nice presentation, the breakfast buffet was also pretty nice. Will surely stay here again

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Sindhwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transit2014, Guest Relations Manager at T24 Residency, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2015

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing T24 Residency as your accommodation choice and we appreciate your time and effort to review us. We have taken note of your check in experience. Thank you for your kind appreciation about our staff and service. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

With warm regards
Teaam T24 Residency

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Had a super stay in T24 Residency the rooms are just perfect and very clean, loved the private rooftop pool and their Bistro and Bar, the food is good with a great mix of cocktails, loved to see the local people having a drink there, seems to be a popular place for the local corporate crowd... will visit again!!

Room Tip: Ask for the club rooms, they are much bigger and very well appointed
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronmclani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transit2014, Guest Relations Manager at T24 Residency, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2015

Dear Guest

Thank you for giving our hotel location, cleanliness and service such a super rating.We are pleased to know that you had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Its very encouraging for our teams to receive such positive reviews.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit soon.

With warm regards
Team T24 Residency

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

Staying at T24 Residency was an amazing experience. Hotel Transit was sold out so they recommended me this hotel and I was in absolute awe. The food was amazing, the location perfect right next to the international airport and I got great service in the restaurant. The view from the rooftop bar was absolutely impeccable. The staff over there were really helpful, so much so that the owner, Jo dropped me herself to the airport. Really helpful staff and great value for me. Will stay there every time I come next. Cheers to T24 Residency.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Gaurav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transit2014, Guest Relations Manager at T24 Residency, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to share the experience of your stay with us online.

At T 24 Residency, our team makes every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us in Mumbai.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

All team members look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future.

With Warm Regards,
Team T 24 Residency.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2015

This is a new business hotel located close to Airport; considering the price point I was pleasantly surprised to see the room size and amenities. Much better than the likes of Holiday Inn Express or IBIS which fall in the same category of hotel. Room service was very prompt and in fact all staff in the hotel was very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SiddharthDhamija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transit2014, Guest Relations Manager at T24 Residency, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Dear Guest

Thank you ever so much for giving us a top score in your feedback and for highlighting that you were impressed with our services.

We certainly will try our best to convert your experience to a superlative 5 star review on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon to T24 Residency.

With warm regards
Team T24 Residency

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

Having visited this new hotel for my friend's wedding in Mumbai.... had a great experience spending our 2 days time in this property..... fantastic view from hotel's terrace of the international airport.... good concept of books for readers at reception... rooms were spacious enough for 3 of us who shared it..... prompt services offered by staff.... moreover free wifi connectivity helped us locate our everyday route to different destinations of prewedding functions.... Multiple breakfast varieties offerd at the restaurant just made our day... though couldtn't taste different cusines but surely T24 is saved in my dairy for next visit to mumbai ...... GREAT START "T"

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank Neha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transit2014, Guest Relations Manager at T24 Residency, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2015

Dear Guest

We are delighted to read your review, thank you so much for sharing your experience here. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed every bit of your stay from the ambiance to services of our hotel.

Looking forward to your stay with us on your next visit soon.

With warm regards
Team T24 Residency

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews