We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$64
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$49
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,466 results
Traveller rating
666
509
200
52
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
666
509
200
52
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolvalue for moneyvegetarian restaurantcomfortable staynice hotelbreakfast buffetroom servicecomfortable roomsnice experiencethe heart of the cityearly checkhouse keepingbusiness tripthe ground floorrestaurant staffgreat hospitalityfood quality
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 1,466 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2017

I was there with a bunch of young students from USA. Hotel is professionally Run and all the services were very good. Though we stayed for an overnight. Staff was very efficient and Breakfast was awesome. Value for money,.

Room Tip: all rooms are same.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raaj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017


Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing to stay at Ramada Jaipur and sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back and hope you return soon.

Thank you,

Kind regards,

Atal Saran Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

I booked Ramada as i read good comments about it. But for me it was not a good experience. Firstly we booked 2 double rooms for 4 adults and 1 child online, and on reaching there we were reported that the double rooms were for single occupancy. Many people over there were fighting over many issues being a long weekend. On arguing with the manager we agreed to pay Rs 2000 for person extra for no reason as they said that it was an online problem. But the amount was too much to pay just for breakfast as we had double rooms.
Secondly the rooms and the linens were very smelly. They were changed immediately on request. But the smell was still there.
We did not have any problem for the dinner as there are many food outlets outside
Thirdly, i ordered hot milk for my kid at night which was charged. Not a problem. But the next morning hot milk was finished during breakfast, so i requested them to give me a glass of milk in the breakfast hall. My kid had the milk in the hall only. But during checkout they charged for the milk also. I suppose that 2 year old is not chargeable.

Overall not a good experience for me.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Gunjan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

At the outset, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience faced at the hotel.

I have investigated the matter and found that you had made a booking of two rooms with single occupancy each as per the confirmation voucher carried by you. As you needed the room on double occupancy, a discounted price for extra person @ INR 1000/- in each room was charged by the Duty Manager which is fair enough. Secondly, no charges have been levied for the milk ordered during breakfast.

I have briefed the HOD at house keeping to continue to ensure placement of fresh and crisp linen at all times. I request you to treat this experience in isolation and give us another opportunity to re-affirm your perception of Ramada Jaipur.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards

Atal Saran Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Ramada is well located and a well maintained property. Well maintained rooms and good room service. Food was good. The best thing about this hotel is their rooftop swimming pool and the rooftop restaurant. We spend most of our times there only. Perfect space to sit in the evening and enjoy the citiscap of Jaipur city. Overall satisfactory.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Santanu83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing to stay at Ramada Jaipur and posting your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you again hoping you return soon.

Kind Regards

Atal Saran Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

I visited Ramada on 02-Aug-2017. I really thankful to Parveez Ahmed for their warm greetings and support on my stay.

I really appreciate him and thankful to Ramada group to hire him. Even i have visited Ramada Switzerland and Bangkok, but I do not find a employee like Parveez Ahmed.

I request Ramada group if they want to enhance knowledge and skills in entire world of their group, Parveez Ahmed will be perfect person for leadership role.

I am working with Investment bank and I will ask mine other corporate units to get in touch with Parveez for corporate events.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank akashsadana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing to stay at Ramada Jaipur. We appreciate your endorsement of the hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to know that Parvez delighted you during your stay at the hotel.

Parvez is very happy to read your kind words of appreciation. He and other team members feel immensely encouraged to continue to delight all our guests at all times.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you again hoping you return soon.

Kind Regards

Atal Saran Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Hi,

Just wanted to express the amazing experience I had at Ramada Jaipur hotel in India. It is my first time in the country and in Jaipur, so I was a bit nervous about my arrangements and accommodations. The front desk, specially Mr. Naveen Saidawat, were very help full. Mr. Naveen helped me find a cab, arrange tour guide, escorted me to an ATM machine, and took care of all my needs. He was extra caring of me as a tourist and never hesitated to help. He definitely represents the company properly and makes the guests feel at home. I have no doubt that Mr. Naveen will quickly grow on the Ramada family and become a great lead, always ensuring customer satisfaction.

I will definitely recommend the hotel to others and share the great experience I had at Ramada Jaipur.

Kind regards,

Rodolfo

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rodolfo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing to stay at Ramada Jaipur. We appreciate your endorsement of the hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to know that you had an "amazing experience" at the hotel.

Naveen is very happy to read your kind words of appreciation. He and other team members are excited and feel immensely encouraged to continue to delight all our guests at all times.

And, thank you for "definitely" recommending Ramada Jaipur on TripAdvisor.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you again hoping you return soon.

Kind Regards

Atal Saran Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews