We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
20
6
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
6
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quality of food clean rooms internet city cleanliness hospitality india
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 30 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Helpful and friendly staff, great location, yummy breakfast and excellent value for money. Worth a mention is the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general - for many budget hotels in India its a big downside - but Bikaner was spotless throughout. Great overall experience!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aksana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018

Hotel was in a nice location. It was clean and tidy staff was very helpful and friendly the girl on the reseption was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience there. And all the places I have to visit are very near

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aksanasidhra12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikanerHaveli, General Manager at Bikaner Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thanks Ma'am for your kind Review, It will motivate us to work more efficiently, and with more enthusiasm. thanks again to be the part of our family.

Kind Regards
Anubhav
G.M
Bikaner Haveli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2018

Hotel was in a nice location. It was clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were a good size and bathrooms were clean. Breakfast was freshly made to order. Only stayed one night but it was a good experience.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank afbackx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

I was in Jaipur for a week and was looking for a hotel to stay at. At Bikaner Haveli, I had a comfortable stay, the food at the restaurant was good, and the room, bathroom, and overall environment was clean. & I can’t forget to add how warm and welcoming the staff is. If you’re in Jaipur and are looking for a hotel to stay at, I recommend checking this place out.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rajivpatel61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikanerHaveli, General Manager at Bikaner Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Thanks Sir,
Felt great hearing, such nice words of appreciation from you, thanks for sparing your valuable time for writing about us, we will love to have you here again, and miss those beautiful time spend with you.
Do come back...
Kind Regards
Family
Bikaner Haveli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

We were there for 2 nights. The staff was really nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and warm water was available (boiler). The hotel is in a small side street, so it's pretty quiet. Food was good and not too expensive. Just one thing to mention: the walls are thin, so you can hear what's going on around your room.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smilie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikanerHaveli, General Manager at Bikaner Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Thanks for your response sir, i was a pleasure serving you and we wish to serve you back when again possible. Do visit again sir.
A Happy Journey ahead...
Team
Bikaner Haveli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews