We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bikaner Haveli
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
US$431
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$75
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$47
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$36
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
20
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
5
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality of foodamer fortclean roomscityheritagecleanlinesshospitalityindia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Helpful and friendly staff, great location, yummy breakfast and excellent value for money. Worth a mention is the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general - for many budget hotels in India its a big downside - but Bikaner was spotless throughout. Great overall experience!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aksana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Hotel was in a nice location. It was clean and tidy staff was very helpful and friendly the girl on the reseption was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience there. And all the places I have to visit are very near

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aksanasidhra12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikanerHaveli, General Manager at Bikaner Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks Ma'am for your kind Review, It will motivate us to work more efficiently, and with more enthusiasm. thanks again to be the part of our family.

Kind Regards
Anubhav
G.M
Bikaner Haveli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Hotel was in a nice location. It was clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were a good size and bathrooms were clean. Breakfast was freshly made to order. Only stayed one night but it was a good experience.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank afbackx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

I was in Jaipur for a week and was looking for a hotel to stay at. At Bikaner Haveli, I had a comfortable stay, the food at the restaurant was good, and the room, bathroom, and overall environment was clean. & I can’t forget to add how warm and welcoming the staff is. If you’re in Jaipur and are looking for a hotel to stay at, I recommend checking this place out.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rajiv P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikanerHaveli, General Manager at Bikaner Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thanks Sir,
Felt great hearing, such nice words of appreciation from you, thanks for sparing your valuable time for writing about us, we will love to have you here again, and miss those beautiful time spend with you.
Do come back...
Kind Regards
Family
Bikaner Haveli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

We were there for 2 nights. The staff was really nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and warm water was available (boiler). The hotel is in a small side street, so it's pretty quiet. Food was good and not too expensive. Just one thing to mention: the walls are thin, so you can hear what's going on around your room.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smilie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikanerHaveli, General Manager at Bikaner Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thanks for your response sir, i was a pleasure serving you and we wish to serve you back when again possible. Do visit again sir.
A Happy Journey ahead...
Team
Bikaner Haveli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews