We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short Trip”
Review of Aashish Hotel

Aashish Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Aashish Hotel
Ranked #321 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

The hotel was nice, tidy and relatively cheap. As the location of the hotel was in the heart of the city so we were able to access everything in the city quite easily. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.

The breakfast quality was good. The room were quite large and had all modern amenities.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank FrequentTravelLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Aashish Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

In busy Streets of Jaipur, If you like budget hotel with Access to Near by Attractions this hotel is for you...Otherwise Avoid this if cost is not An issue...In room Dining was Ok...Spicy but ok overall..

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank DrParthNaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

All rooms are not equal although the prices are the same.Low budget rooms are not worth to book. Better to go for the higher ones.
The location is good. The tourist spots are not very far away from this hotel.
Services are commendable and the staff are very warming. Overall, nice place to live but expensive.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank AGNIDEEP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We checked in this hotel for just 1 day. Its away from the railway station but is located centrally so sightseeing options come handy. The place was clean, well maintained and the breakfast was good. The only issue was that there was no clarification about the limitations of the included BF in the beginning which disappointed me. Other wise a nice place which is reasonably priced but you may get a similar place in the same budget nearer to the station too..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DRPRPANDIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Stayed there for 10 hours, but paying 2k was not worth it. Earlier, we were alloted stinky room which was subsequently changed to a relatively better room on request. Location is good but there are ample options at similar rates in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ashish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 days (march 2nd week 2013). I will rate my experience is good with respect to service, rate. Also found the staff very cooperative. The hotel is centrally located in the city. Food quality is also good. But only bad experience was hiring cab from the hotel. First day I booked for local sightseeing for 1300, but could visit only Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal and Kanak Ghati; the cab driver was reluctant (or not showing any interest) to take me the places. Second day I booked a cab (Indica) for 7.5 per KM for Ajmer and Puskar. When I asked the cab to go for Taragarg they charged 300 extra (though they booked for KM wise). Other than this, it was a pleasant stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb_nayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2013

I was a walkin in guest in this hotel and had arrived with the bunch of friends i was charged a very high cost we spent 2000 for a night and for this value the hotel is definately not worth. Rooms are not maintained, in short the hotel poor.

Room Tip: choose other hotel please
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
8.2 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 381 in Jaipur
1,915 reviews
8.1 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#41 of 381 in Jaipur
1,431 reviews
0.7 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#16 of 381 in Jaipur
3,650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#17 of 381 in Jaipur
2,921 reviews
1.1 km away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
10.7 km away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 5 in Amer
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aashish Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aashish Hotel

Address: 298 Opp Hathroi School | Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #321 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $28 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aashish Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Aashish Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing