We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for money.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vesta International

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Vesta International
Ranked #99 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Value for money.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

Excellent room and very prompt service. Very friendly staff and breakfast was excellent.
It is value for money

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vishalratta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    90
    59
    31
    23
See reviews for
137
60
7
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2012

We came to Jaipur for the first time and we really wanted to enjoy it, but this hotel did NOT deliver!!!!! When we walked into the room, the bed was HAIRY and SMELLY!!!!!!!!! The sheets were wrinkled and not well done. We got two rooms and one of the toilets didn't work. We complained but the maintenance staff was lazy and they were not able to fix it. WHAT MAINTENANCE STAFF CAN'T FIX A TOILET??? At the end of the stay, we asked for a partial refund because we couldn't fully use both of the rooms. They promised the partial refund, but GUESS WHAT!!!! we had never received it and we had to pay the FULL price! We highly discourage this hotel and don't get fooled by the looks of this hotel if you ever come to Jaipur.

Room Tip: Make sure you check everything is working in the room as soon as you walk in, inspect the bed carefu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AR1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

There is nothing international. The staffers that I had interacted with lacked the fundamentals of the hospitality industry ie- Manners and Atticate. The general services lack the quality you would expect from a starred hotel. The room lacks breathing space and is cramped. You don't have a choice of T.V. channels. Courtesy is completely lacking in the members of the staff specially at the reception. The toilets have an unhygenic setup and it is difficult to move freely inside it.
On the whole this hotel should never be booked by choice.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dermadoc_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

We had a warm welcome on arrival and were impressed with the new hotel. The restaurant staff were happy and friendly and the food was excellent and great value. The room was clean and room service was brilliant. The only down side was that we arranged a taxi through the hotel and we were changed more than originally agreed.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2012

After having stayed in extremely disappointing 3 star hotels in Delhi and Agra, Hotel Vesta International was an extremely pleasant surprise. The hotel had a proper lobby (for a change!), very friendly and helpful staff at the reception and clean, well decorated rooms. Our stay was comfortable enough that we would actually look forward to coming back to the hotel at the end of a long day out. Go in with as few expectations as possible, and expect to be pleasantly surprised, that's my advice.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paritamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat Governorate, Oman
Level Contributor
50 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2011

My stay with Vesta was for 2 nights. And each day I simply loved the ambiance, room comfort and the facilities they provided. The room called Deluxe was compact, with Tea and Coffee making provision, empty Minibar ( this was good as time was saved on check out), lots of pillows to choose from and a clean clean restroom.
Overall, the property is located next to a main road with Railway Tracks on the other side of the road. But in no way did sound interfere with the Stay. The AC did make a rattling which was fixed in no time by the maintenance crew. This reminds me- Staff is excellent.
The hotel is a year old and the new charm exists.
Food incl the breakfast is served in the second floor at restaurants called The Pavilion, Rice Bowl etc.
Quick points:
Pro- Comfortable room, good and moderately priced food in good portions. excellent and cheerful staff, nice neat rooms and restrooms, clean sheets and Towels, free bottled water, phone calls are attended in no time
Cons- Small cons but need to mention- Less number of elevators, No Smoking rooms ( maybe a pro too), No plug points near the bedside, Reliance TV as cable, Soap provided is poor, really HARD water, No menu card in the rooms, no writing pads, pens etc whatsoever, the road construction nearby makes the entry to hotel a bit dusty.

Room Tip: All rooms are as such good. For smokers suggest you ask for the rooms near to the elevators as it ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank way2anand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2011

Very bad service, awful food. Please dont go to rice bowl for sure, mine was a horrifying experience. They spoilt it all. Any road side dhaba is better than this.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank b p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.9 km away
Vesta Maurya Palace
Vesta Maurya Palace
#85 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
0.9 km away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
1.1 km away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#106 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Flute Boutique Hotel
Flute Boutique Hotel
#125 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
8.3 km away
Fortune Park Bella Casa
Fortune Park Bella Casa
#123 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
1.7 km away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vesta International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vesta International

Property: Vesta International
Address: S-3, Linking Road, Near Ajmer Pulia | Gopalbari near Ajmer Flyover, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#60 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Vesta International 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 star deluxe property with 83 stylish rooms, state of the art conference rooms & superb food and beverage facilities. Vesta International will fill up the gap between budget and luxury hotels and will exceed the high levels of quality, service and hospitality expected by both our corporate & leisure guest alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Vesta International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vesta International Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing