We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
29
31
16
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
31
16
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalbert hallnahargarh forthotel is locatedcityrooftop
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 95 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Food items bill is more than they define in menu.
And my item which left in room by mistake. and m check out from there. Then i came after 30 minut. Item was not found there. Room service person not for find.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shailutambi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 6894 Hotel White Lily, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treebo!

We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we provide to our guests. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016

The rooms are shady and bad. Pictures on net are a lie. Hotel is totally not upto the mark. Unfriendly staff. Hotel location is very confusing. Please dont visit this hotel seeing photographs. Yuck hotel

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 289rohitd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 6894 Hotel White Lily, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treebo!

We are absolutely shocked and disappointed that you had such an unpleasant experience with us. We take the feedback of our guests very seriously and have resolved to address the concerns mentioned by you. I have forwarded this to the respective departments and appropriate action is being taken. We are learning every single day and your feedback about our hotel is extremely valuable. We really hope you give Treebo another try and we will do our best to provide you with a truly delightful experience during your next stay with us.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2016

I always stay in Treebo raya inn which have made me its fan. But first time i went to treebo white lily, i just couldn't believe its the same group who is managing this hotel also. Washroom was not cleaned after repairing work. Low quality paints in rooms, no class in rooms. I was very much disappointed. The main thing which sales treebo white lily is tarace cafe, which is non operational due to some accident. I only choosed this hotel becoz of this tarrace cafe only which is the Ace Card of this hotel. I didnt expected this Treebo. Treebo need to give atten tion to it otherwise its ruining the brand image of treebo

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vishalverma2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 6894 Hotel White Lily, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treebo!

We regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. A loyal Treebo customer, you may know that this is not the kind of experience we provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

There were some water issues in my stay at second day but overall staff was very kind and helpfull i think good average place to stay in jaipur specailly if you like to stay near city centre
Thnx treeboo

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mather_315906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 6894 Hotel White Lily, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treebo!

Thank you for choosing Treebo. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We constantly strive to provide our guests with a delightful experience. We hope you choose Treebo for your future travels and recommend us to your friends and family. Look forward to hosting you soon.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2016

It is OK but the bread toaster is not working properly and the bread gets burnt but the staff is not bothered and waists the bread everyday instead of changing the toaster as well as the breakfast room is non ac and not OK for the start of the day.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhiwadi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 6894 Hotel White Lily, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treebo!

Thank you for choosing Treebo and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. We hope that you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews