We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$55
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,392)
Filter reviews
4,392 results
Traveller rating
3,113
877
240
98
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,113
877
240
98
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeshawari restaurantguest relationsbeautiful lobbytikkapool sidebeautiful hotelspecial thankswelcome drinkdelicious foodbreakfast buffetfront officegreat hospitalitycourteous staffexcellent staymemorable stayrailway stationrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 4,392 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights as part of our Golden Triangle group tour, the room was pleasant with all the modern facilities you would expect from a hotel of this standard, can't understand why you have to pay for Wi-Fi, I know it's not much but why don't they just add it onto the room cost!!!.
The pool and outdoor area,s are nicely appointed, but the service at the outside bar is very very slow, even when you are the only people in the place, which makes it hard to understand. Some of the people in our group waited fifteen minutes to place there order one day!!!!!!!
The food in the buffet restaurant for breakfast & evening meal was fairly good, however would have liked more choices of curry in the evening and the service was fairly slow if you ordered some drinks.
Checkout was quick and efficient.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Caddie-Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the ITC Rajputana.

Your time and feedback is indeed precious to us. At ITC Rajputana, experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and we delighted to note that we were able to serve you well.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have made a note of your observation on areas which need improvement. I would like to assure you that we shall certainly review the same and take corrective action. I am sure you will notice a perceptible difference on your next visit to Jaipur.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure you of our best attention at all times,

Sincerely,

Rishiraj Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

It was a great fun staying at itc Rajputana Jaipur . This heritage Property is very nice and relaxing . Hotel staff is also very corporative . Staff members like Ragini Dubey ,Bhawani Singh, Nayan Ram and the lady on the reception are very helpful and corporative . Great work by these guys . Keep it up.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sahil0010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a lovely review. Your time and feedback is indeed precious to us.

At ITC Rajputana, experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and we delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. It is the encouraging feedback from patrons like you which keeps us motivated to strive for excellence in all aspects and we value it a lot.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure you of our best attention at all times,

Sincerely,

Rishiraj Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Poor Room Quality with TV, HAnd Shower not working, Coffeen sugar free sachets missing, Given a non smoking room and the guy in the check in counter says since Smoking Room is not available I can Smoke in the non Smoking Room.... No proper Fire Fighting in place.
AVOID ITC RAJPUTANA in Jaipur u hav ebetter hotels than ITC in Jaipur

Room Tip: Be very clear about the view and book directly cause they make u feel unwanted if u book through a agent wherein u get good discount
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gautam Kumar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the ITC Rajputana .

I sincerely apologize for not meeting up to your expectations during your recent stay at the Hotel . We would like to assure you that we have taken cognizance of your feedback with deep concern and are investigating the details to prevent such recurrences in future.

I am also disturbed to note that someone recommended to use the non smoking room for smoking purpose. This is indeed unethical, we would like to assure you that we are taking strict action in this regard.

We do value your patronage and request you to kindly give us an opportunity to "make amends" and re-establish credibility with you.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Sincerely,

Rishiraj Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our one short trip in ITC Rajputana.We were welcomed in a traditional way with tikka and juice.We had food in almost all three restaurants.Mahima helped us in our entire stay very much.She is a very helpful girl.This was a business trip but internet should be complimentary.Still I will give five star and would come back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel !

We truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the ITC Rajputana

ITC Rajputana offers refined luxury with a complement of warm and efficient services to cater to the needs of the discerning traveller such as yourself. My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits.

Ms Mahima was extremely touched with your kind words of appreciation. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.


Sincerely,
Rishiraj Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

ITC Rajputana is located at the heart of Jaipur and is well built.

The rooms were well laid and they give you a great service provider.

Staff was very helpful and smiling that brightens up your day as well.

Food is good with a lot of variety to cater to everybody's needs.

Keep up the good work!

Looking forward to stay here again!

Room Tip: Center of Jaipur hence extremely accessible, Clean rooms, Silent surroundings and great ambiance, a bit higher side on the price
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a heartening review.

My sincere thanks for appreciating the Hotel, rooms, staff, food and hospitality.

We are indeed grateful for your positive feedback and hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

It is comments such as yours that motivate our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon,


Sincerely,
Tejinder Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews