We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$75
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$115
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$96
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$65
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,975)
Filter reviews
1,975 results
Traveller rating
1,739
156
44
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,739
156
44
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspolo barrose petalsrajput roomhistorical suiteindoor poolvintage carsindian restaurantlike royaltytaj groupmoment you arriveroyal experiencebeautiful propertymemorable stayan oasisamber fortpeacockspalace
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 1,975 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Best. Top of the chart in every way. Rooms were super. Cleanliness was it best. Ambience was super. Service was great. Hospitality - nobody even comes closer. Forget about any complain. I have nothing but praise for Rambaugh Palace and Taj Group hospitality.

Room Tip: Like what?
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nikhil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManishGupta-GM, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Rambagh Palace.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Kind regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

The Rambagh palace lived up to it's expectations and the property is beyond amazing. We had a fantastic time on our last night in India and was blown away by the exquisite property.

The grounds were terrific with up to 200 peacocks just adding to the glamour of the palace. We were taken on a tour to the most beautiful suites and it def compares to the best hotels in the world!

I would def recommend the Rambagh palace to anyone considering a 5 star resort. This one is special.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Conrad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManishGupta-GM, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rambagh Palace!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Rambagh Palace.

I am pleased to note that the experience at the Palace met your expectations and made your stay enjoyable.

Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Rambagh Palace soon.

Kind regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Went here for afternoon dessert and drinks, and WOW. Definitely worth a visit, even to walk around and see the luxurious property. The gardens and patio are stunning, and it's well worth an hour or two to check this place out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank AKurji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManishGupta-GM, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to know that you had good experience at the Palace.

Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Rambagh Palace in the near future.

Kind regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

We typically don't splurge on hotels, but, on the strong encouragement of colleagues, we stayed here. Loved it! Where to begin... the historical tour followed by a champagne reception, cocktails at the polo bar, multiple choices for dinner, indoor and outdoor pool.... the service was extraordinary too.

It was very costly, but we both agreed it was well worth it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DINKsWhoTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManishGupta-GM, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Rambagh Palace and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Must stay place. Great experience of Rajasthani tradition. We stayed with British guest and he was wow with the hospitality. Food is too good specially Dal Bati. You feel like maharaja with the hospitality.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Amit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManishGupta-GM, General Manager at Rambagh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017


Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Rambagh Palace and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews