We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
301
121
52
11
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
121
52
11
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historical palace blue coriander mr himanshu clean lobby industrial visit helpful person value for money local market front office food quality is good tourist places housekeeping staff house keeping business trip morning breakfast excellent stay room service
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 509 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

It was our business trip, from all day long we work travel, do we got tired so when reach to hotel it looks nice, but when we reach to room Ac is not working properly, no fan in the room, it was so hot, ND there is a family their kids are shouting like hell, we call to Main desk for ac and that family too but they did not listen, breakfast was so bad food quality is really bad .... Over budget hotel

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 764sapnaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Located at Sawai Ram Singh marg, Hotel Lords Plaza is worth your every penny. Unlike the ones situated in the market areas, this one is free from unnecessary outdoor traffic/ noise disturbance, yet in close proximity to the nearby markets.
One can easily commute via taxi/auto available easily outside the hotel, to the nearby attractions. Situation of the Hotel is central to almost all tourist places.
We stayed here for 3 days and found this hotel pretty good with a very well behaved staff, be it the staff at the reception, restaurant, travel desk, and the housekeeping staff.
During the breakfast and dinner buffet hours, Mr. Naresh, along with the entire team ensured that the everyone is comfortable and enjoying the meal.
The food is good over here. Doesn't really have much options during dinner. Nevertheless, even the ones that are cooked and served are delicious. The breakfast buffet has a good variety, comprising of south indian, north indian, fruits, bread toasts, milk, juice, etc.
The staff maintained a positive attitude. We were amazed to see the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra mile.
Kudos to the entire hotel staff for making our stay a great one.
Looking forward to visit again!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Parul_38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar!!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience . I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Hotel. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned.In connection to Ac inconvenience I sincerely regret and will look into the matter . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warm regards
Jitendra sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We had 2 nights at Lords. Was a lovely hotel. Great and accommodating staff. Restaurant was good and breakfast catered for Indian and Western. Beds were a little hard, but all in all clean and comfy. Was so close to everything. And a hospital next door. Safe part of town.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar!!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience . I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Hotel. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned.In connection to Ac inconvenience I sincerely regret and will look into the matter . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warm regards
Jitendra sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in Lords at Somnath and at the time of booking this one, I was sure that I don't have to worry about anything. This is one of the best 3-stars hotels you can ever stay in Jaipur. I stayed with my family for 2 nights. The rooms are spacious and all the modern amenities are available here. I was really impressed with the food served in their restaurant. The buffet is vast and the servers are exceptionally hospitable and kind. I was really impressed with their service and attitude. The location of this hotel is apt.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kavitashahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar!!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience . I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Hotel. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned.In connection to Ac inconvenience I sincerely regret and will look into the matter . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warm regards
Jitendra sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

The whole experience at this hotel was excellent.All staff are friendly especially the FnB Manager Mr.Shan Siddiqui was very accommodating and well professional. He always step forward to fulfill and going beyond expectations.
Many thanks for the team for making a wonderful stay at the Jaipur

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Suneel67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar!!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience . I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Hotel. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned.In connection to Ac inconvenience I sincerely regret and will look into the matter . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warm regards Jitendra sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews