We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best buffet with bestest choices !!”

The Eatery - Four Points By Sheraton
Ranked #107 of 3,415 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

A very decent restaurant with a lot of choices on the buffet with very well trained staff all the stewards were so friendly and pro active you don’t have to ask for refilling your water glasses and clearance.
Special thanks to Akash and Prashant from the restaurant.
Will love to visit the restaurant again !!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mayank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 98 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Nice place & ambience 2 dine out with family and friends. Co operative staff and I'm pleased with their hospitality. Good food & buffet arrangements are excellent with loads of choices. Kids will definitely enjoy their meals. We have a pleasant experience of our stay in the hotel. Special thanks to Saurav Adhikari at the eatery. Looking forward to visit again!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Rituparna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

We were here for buffet lunch celebration for my father's 78th birthday. Manager Alice went the extra mile to offer a small cake for my dad. The staff played the birthday song through their sound system and most of the guest clapped and cheered for my Dad. Thank you so much Alice for making my Dad so happy! The seafood and sashimi were super fresh and yummy. Olive fried rice and laksa were a hit. Overall, there's good variety.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank SunshineSing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018

The buffet had limited dishes but taste was good,the inly lacking point was Service,very slow and that troubles you a lot.But I think this is applicable every where of Four Points as I tried in Delhi Gurgaon highway and had the same experience.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank rakeDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

Yammyyy food####perfect place to dine###lovely ambience.....delicious buffet......helpful staff Mr Shitanshu........nice cocktails......must visit

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Hema V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Eatery - Four Points By Sheraton also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to The Eatery - Four Points By Sheraton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing