We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pearl Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$71
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
1,087 results
Traveller rating
724
308
44
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
724
308
44
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden restaurantlive flutenice gardenvalue for moneymaintained gardenpuppet showtrain stationpeacocks roamingresidential areabani parknon actuk tukhot waterhotel is locatedan oasisbudget hotelquiet location
Filter
Updating list...
730 - 735 of 1,087 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We stayed here last winter for a short duration on single day trip to Jaipur. The hotel is located around 3 km from the Jaipur railway station in a residential colony. The rooms were neat and clean and had a big bathroom. This hotel seems to be a favorite spot for foreigners. The food was ok and the staff was good.
I loved the wall paintings and decoration. The manager provided us a complimentary city guide+map which was of great help while exploring the city.
The only issue is with the checkout time as its 12:00 pm not 24 hours. So if you have checked in at evening you will have to pay for 2 days even if you check out next day after 12:00 pm.
This hotel is highly recommended for family.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharad s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We stayed at Anuraag Villa from 6-8th of Jan'13. I decided on this hotel based on the reviews in tripadvisor. As we checked into the hotel, I realized, didn't go wrong. It is a small, well maintained place located in a good residential locality. Room was clean and spacious with 24 hrs running hot water. They have a small restaurant serving tasty food, which you can enjoy sitting in the garden (most preferred for b'fast, have better places for lunch-dinner). One more advantage of the place is; those who have evening/night trains may check-out in the afternoon, keep luggage in their store room, go around in the city and can collect the luggage in the evening.

We feel belonged to the place because of the hospitality of Mr. Sharmas. They have solution for all your problems. You need not have to worry about your tour plan in Jaipur. Check in and ask Mr. Om Sharma, he will chalk out everything for you and arrange the transportation. Trust me he will not mislead you even a bit. I thank Mr. Lochan Sharma and Mr. Om Sharma for the care during our stay.

Regards

Kumaraswamy

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kumy79Bengaluru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Good Points - Peaceful location, Decent Staff, Good Room Service, spacious and clean rooms, all the images of the hotel that you see on tripadvisor or on hotel website are correct.

Bad Points - Actually thr is no bad point about the hotel, but my personal advise is that you guys should increase the quantity of food and if possible plz introduce non veg food.

Room Tip: If you are with your partner or family then go for it... The best place for couples and families.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sowy_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Myself and my wife stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in December. I had booked this hotel based on the good reviews of this Hotel on TA but we were quite disappointed as it's not a hotel a but kind of a guest house. The ambience of the room is average and bathroom is ok. The toileteries provided are minimal and very basic. The TV provided in the room is a old one but has got plenty of channels. The views from the room are ok and nothing much to talk about. The garden in back is also ok and there are better gardens in other hotels than this one.Room service is good and from a cost perspective it's very reasonable. This hotel is located in a residential area but it's not very far from famous jaipur bazaars. Overall our stay was ok and we would not go back to Anuraag Villa again.There are plenty of better hotels available with similar cost so it's better to go for them.

Room Tip: Take rooms on higher floor as they have less noise
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BangaloreNawab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Pros:
Jaipur is spread out so you are never in the middle of things. Therefore it's nice to be in this posh suburb close enough to everything-just expect to use rickshaws and perhaps take the one day Govt tour which is excellent value and takes the stress out of sightseeing.

Big room, very cool.

Staff sweet.

Very near train and bus stations.

Wifi good.

Cons:
Bathroom could have been cleaner.

Backpackers could find much cheaper for same level of comfort. It's pretty expensive for India.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KateNickO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews