We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$28/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$379
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$634/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveller rating
731
308
44
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
731
308
44
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden restaurantlive flutenice gardenvalue for moneymaintained gardenpuppet showtrain stationpeacocks roamingresidential areabani parknon actuk tukhot waterhotel is locatedbudget hotelquiet locationbusy city
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Room interior was very pleasant with old and traditional feel. Live flute music every morning is a highlight. Nice garden. Within the city and nearby to all the sightseeing locations. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Journey732546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us. Your review is very encouraging and will motivate our staff to work even harder. I am very much delighted to know that you like our garden restaurant which is our crown jewel and our services and it gives me great pleasure to share your thoughts with our staff.

Hope to see you soon

With best regards,
Anuraag Villa,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Excellent Ambience, Greenry, Peaceful, Near to Railway Station and Bus Stand. Near to walled city. Easy connectivity with auto-ricksha and Taxi. Staff courteous, well behaved and soft spoken. One can enjoy morning breakfast at garden and listening flute and watching peacock dancing.

Room Tip: Excellent Ambience,
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aparajit080872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear aparajit080872,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us. We at Anuraag Villa try to follow one principle i.e. "Simplicity is the essence of happiness. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, your mentioning about our staff is very encouraging and it gives me immense pleasure to share it with our team.

Hope to see you again.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

have found the perfect place to stay every time I am in Jaipur... great accn, well appointed rooms. the food is terrific & the service is amazing. located almost centrally is in proximity to all the sights..

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ManeeshS81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Maneesh S

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us. Satisfaction of our guest had always been our top priority, we are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Hope to see you again.
With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Excellent hospitality and room service.Neat and clean rooms and surroundings , congested parking.. Prompt transportation arrangements for local sight seeing ...Peacock roaming and live flute are wonderful experiences....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sajithmavelil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Greetings from Anuraag Villa,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us.
We believe that Anuraag Villa is hallmark of hospitality and your comment has further strengthened our belief. We are glad to know that you particularly liked our concierge services and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the team.
Hope to see you again.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Wonderful garden area at back of Hotel and wonderful wake up to hear flute playing in the morning (plus peacocks). The staff were very considerate and helped arrange tours and train tickets with no fuss. i do recommend this Hotel as a quiet respite within a busy city.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tarriaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear Tarriaro,
Greetings from Anuraag Villa,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience at Anuraag Villa.
We at Anuraag Villa are very happy to know that all our hard work paid off since you had a wonderful stay with us.
Your compliments about our garden restaurant and musician are very encouraging and will motivate our team to do even better.
Wish to see you again.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews