We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
US$60
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$78
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$58
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$379
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
1,087 results
Traveller rating
724
308
44
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
724
308
44
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden restaurantlive flutenice gardenvalue for moneymaintained gardenpuppet showtrain stationpeacocks roamingresidential areabani parknon actuk tukhot waterhotel is locatedan oasisbudget hotelquiet location
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,087 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

I had booked a room online through Expedia for my family (including 2 children, one aged 7 months) and paid in full. A day prior to checking in I get calls from Expedia and Anurag Villa telling me that my booking will not be honoured as they are booked beyond capacity. Decide for yourself if you want to book this place. Thanks for the service not offered.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank praburampm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear praburampm,

Thank you for bringing this issue up. As per our database, you made your booking on 25th September for 29th to 30th September and your booking id is 914960196. We were completely booked on your desired dates (29th to 30th September) therefore we had to block all our rooms and marked them as not available on every booking sites to prevent further bookings and this was done days before your booking date (25th September). Despite that one of the booking sites confirmed your booking and when we came to know about the same we contacted the booking site as early as possible to resolve the issue so that you can have a hassle-free travel experience you deserve. We would like to submit here that we contacted the booking site much prior to your check-in date and told them to resolve the issue because as we mentioned earlier despite all our rooms being blocked, your booking was confirmed. We are still in contact with them and will make sure this kind of mistake will never happen again.

We at Anuraag Villa are a big fan of Rex Stout and try to follow his saying that a guest is like a jewel on the cushion of hospitality. We try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. We are sorry if you faced any inconvenience in your trip.

Looking forward to serve you soon.

With best regards,
Anuraag Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

I went to jaipur in sep 2017 and booked anurag villa....to my surprise it offers a lot as this price, rooms are clean and lawn is also good..morning breeze with flute makes heart welcoming..it was a pleasurable stay in anurag villa.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank birshus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear birshus,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us. I am very delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. I noticed that you partucularly liked our flute musician and it gives me great pleasure to share your reviews with him.

Hope to see you again.

with best regards,
Anuraag Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Room interior was very pleasant with old and traditional feel. Live flute music every morning is a highlight. Nice garden. Within the city and nearby to all the sightseeing locations. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us. Your review is very encouraging and will motivate our staff to work even harder. I am very much delighted to know that you like our garden restaurant which is our crown jewel and our services and it gives me great pleasure to share your thoughts with our staff.

Hope to see you soon

With best regards,
Anuraag Villa,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Excellent Ambience, Greenry, Peaceful, Near to Railway Station and Bus Stand. Near to walled city. Easy connectivity with auto-ricksha and Taxi. Staff courteous, well behaved and soft spoken. One can enjoy morning breakfast at garden and listening flute and watching peacock dancing.

Room Tip: Excellent Ambience,
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aparajit080872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear aparajit080872,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us. We at Anuraag Villa try to follow one principle i.e. "Simplicity is the essence of happiness. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, your mentioning about our staff is very encouraging and it gives me immense pleasure to share it with our team.

Hope to see you again.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

have found the perfect place to stay every time I am in Jaipur... great accn, well appointed rooms. the food is terrific & the service is amazing. located almost centrally is in proximity to all the sights..

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maneesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Maneesh S

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write review on your experience with us. Satisfaction of our guest had always been our top priority, we are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Hope to see you again.
With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews