We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,840)
Filter reviews
1,840 results
Traveller rating
996
535
194
77
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
996
535
194
77
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungerooftop barmain restaurantmodern hotelbreakfast buffetroom serviceindian restaurantexcellent hotelgolden trianglein room diningexcellent staythe hotel staffrooms are bigspecial thankssight seeingfront officecomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 1,840 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Worst response to guest for service
We asked to take our laugage from my car and help us to keep till banquet
But hotel staff rudely replied and didn’t help us and we have to take our lauggage by ourself

Myself Pradeep jaiswani ( event planner ) had a bad experience

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank pradeepj437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gupta_Vishal, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. The situations you have described is definitely not what we deliver, nor something that we take these matters lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, in order to correct unsatisfactory experiences.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel.

Regards,

Vishal Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in need of a facelift but the service made up for the lack of luster. A few minor complaints but all in all we had a nice experience. They served tenderloin in the dining room it was over cooked and we were only given butter knives to cut it. One complaint and the manager rectified by quickly sending us a new dish (cut by the chef) and removing from our bill. A practice that is not common in India usually.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Danielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gupta_Vishal, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, in order to correct unsatisfactory experiences.

Hope this will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel.

Regards,

Vishal Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The Hilton hotel was an excellent five star hotel. The staff of the hotel from those at the door to the front counter staff to the restaurant personnel were all outstanding. The accommodations were first class. The dining room was outstanding. The buffets for breakfast, lunch and dinners were sufficiently varied to satisfy most diets. The room was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carl-Marg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gupta_Vishal, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

We thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay at the hotel. We are glad that you liked the attentiveness of the team and the services extended to you.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, rooms, restaurants, food and overall services. Your kind words of appreciation for the team have been shared with them and they feel happy and motivated.

We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel.

Regards,

Vishal Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Checked in on day of partners birthday and same day I proposed to her at Taj Mahal. Reception staff were really friendly and the public spaces as you would expect for a chain hotel. Our room was lovely, lovely bed linen, a bath, big shower area with a powerful shower, black out blinds and a big double bed. We used room service a few times; never had such fast room service and reasonably priced. Food was of a good quality. We also visited the Krystal Bar one evening for drinks and snacks. Drinks were good, snacks not brilliant but ok. Great touch on day I proposed/birthday - we came back from dinner to find a heart shaped towels on the bed with rose petals and a ran bath with rode petals floating on top. Lovely touch and would recommend this as a very good value for money hotel in Japiur.

Room Tip: Higher is quieter
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RedLichtie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gupta_Vishal, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

We thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay at the hotel. We are glad that you liked the attentiveness of the team and the services extended to you.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, room, food and overall services. Your kind words of appreciation for the team have been shared with them and they feel happy and motivated.

We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel.

Regards,

Vishal Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Service was very good at the hotel. Rooms very nice, comfortable bed. Good breakfast! Brought me a cake for my birthday. Good location, easy ride with a tuk-tuk to restaurants or malls. Beautiful pool area to relax !

Room Tip: Room on higher floor has a better view of the city.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDR1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gupta_Vishal, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

We thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, location, rooms, food, swimming pool and overall services. Your kind words of appreciation for the team have been shared with them and they feel happy and motivated.

We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel.

Regards,

Vishal Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews