We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“luxury business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road
Ranked #25 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2017

stayed for two nights for a conference. Helpful front desk. Smooth check in. Stayed in room No 2009. comfortable room with all the luxuries one expects in a five star property. Jaipur is having a good monsoon this year. So pleasant weather. Conference facilities were adequate and buffet spread was superb.Overall nice experience.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank subhasishdhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMCPJaipur, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience online. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel, room, food and overall services. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the team and they feel motivated.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Best regards,

Ashwani K Goela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 69 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Right from the manager to the staff to the restaurant manager . Truly amazing and hospitable experience. all needs and wants of the family catered to and attended to with utmost care and tranquil.
would definitely recommend !!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Rishabh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMCPJaipur, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017


Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road!

Belated happy birthday! I am glad to hear that our hotel and our staff were instrumental to make your celebration memorable. Hopefully, we can celebrate your birthday with you again next year, and the year after that.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Best regards,

Ashwani Goela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This has become my favourite hotel as this is next door to my factory. Though situated isolated easily connected to airport, shopping areas, tourist attractions through short Uber rides. A place with people of great hospitality, wonderful bfast spread and well equipped gym. Always worth for money

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Chandra294265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMCPJaipur, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road!

We thank you for sharing your experience online. We are glad that you liked the hotel, location, gym and overall services extended to you by the team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,

Ashwani K Goela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Crowne Plaza -
Attended a wedding. It's a beautiful Hotel good room (could have been bigger, room no. 1034).
Well furnished.
A very big size banquet hall.
Also Clean and well kept.
It is merely 20 minutes from the airport but town is 30 mins plus.
Recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Shivlani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMCPJaipur, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road!

We thank you for sharing your experience online. We are glad that you liked the hotel, room, event spaces, cleanliness and overall services extended to you by the team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,

Ashwani K Goela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

The property is new and very good. I was there for office meeting..
The hotel is neat and clean, Staff is very cooprative and on their toes to serv you.

Food is good to taste and you will get good variety in breakfast.

Rooms are of good size and well kept, you will love the wash room, huge and well equipped.

Room service is wonderful and very fast.

Overall a good experience and will visit soon for stay.. The only problem is Location of the Hotel, it is near Jaipur Airport which is on outskirts of the city but the respite is that it is quite close to choki dhani.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Shishirm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMCPJaipur, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience online. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel, food, rooms, cleanliness and overall services. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the team and they feel motivated.

I would also like to share that the hotel is located quite close to the International Airport and World trade park with easy access to the city center via the Tonk Road. Chokhi Dhani is at a distance of 1.5 Km only and our concierge would be delighted to design an itinerary for your next visit to Jaipur.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Best regards,

Ashwani K Goela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

After a long trip, this hotel is very convenient for business travel, is close to the airport, however if you are looking for visit temples and Pink City you have to consider that you have to cross all Jaipur City. The food is good.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank alexxfts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMCPJaipur, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We deeply appreciate the time taken out to connect with us. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, food and overall services. Your appreciation motivates and further encourages us to deliver the Signature Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road experience.

Rightly mentioned, the hotel is located quite close to the International Airport and world trade park with easy access to the city center via the Tonk Road. Chokhi Dhani is at a distance of 1.5 Km only and our concierge would be delighted to design an itinerary for your next visit to Jaipur.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards,

Ashwani K Goela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this property from 17 th to 21 July 2017 and I must say the hotel is very good and the interiors are very good. I was greeted at my check in and the staff were very friendly.

As a platinum member I was upgraded to club room and the room was very big and a huge bathroom equivalent to the room. The ambience is very good and the staff are very friendly. The room also had an attached balcony with a seating.

The gym is also good with all the equipment and sauna/steam room for relaxation. The restaurants are also good with good taste.

Now coming to the cons which I don't expect a 5 star hotel to posses -
1. Minibar bar was empty
2. No early morning newspaper provided in room
3. Lot of basic kits need to be requested daily for replenishment.
4. Few juices and drinks are charged in the Buffet breakfast which really annoyed me. This was first time I paid for a drink in breakfast buffet and I was very unhappy.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank capiyushjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMCPJaipur, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road!

We thank you for being an IHG rewards club member and sharing your experience online. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel, room, gym, restaurants and overall services. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the team and they feel motivated. We have noted your concern and will surely look into it.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Best regards,

Ashwani K Goela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
7.6 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 412 in Jaipur
2,241 reviews
7.1 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#34 of 412 in Jaipur
1,400 reviews
14.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 412 in Jaipur
1,613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#48 of 412 in Jaipur
260 reviews
14.2 km away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
12.9 km away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#43 of 412 in Jaipur
1,295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road

Address: Tonk Road | Sitapura Industrial Area, Jaipur 302022, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: C$89 - C$242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in proximity to the airport, Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road offers 218 well-appointed rooms & suites and five award winning dining options including House of Han, contemporary Chinese & Mongolian grilled delicacies created by our expatriate chef and AIRE – Skybar & Grills, a short walk away from the pool area, is perfect to soak into some beautiful sunsets and enjoy dinner under the cool moonlight paired with single malts and handcrafted cocktails. Be it alfresco or private dining, our service excellence creates a comfortable space in the city. Pamper your senses at Sohum spa with four therapy rooms including one dedicated for couples, choose from a host of international and Ayurvedic therapies to invigorate your mind, body and soul. Well-equipped fitness center and tranquil poolside creates enormous options to break away from a hectic routine. Spread across 44500 sq. ft., of event spaces with a capacity to accommodate upto 2500 guest ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, IHG and Agoda so you can book your Crowne Plaza Jaipur Tonk Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing