We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,882)
Filter reviews
1,882 results
Traveller rating
1,047
559
180
58
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,047
559
180
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitrus caferepublic of noodlestravel deskrooftop poolexcellent hotelcomfortable stayrestaurant staffawesome foodearly checkvalue for moneybuffet dinnerexcellent stayspecial thankshousekeeping staffrooms are spaciousexcellent hospitalitybreakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 1,882 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Booked through Distant India Journeys, (16/03/17), we stayed here two nights. The staff were friendly, rooms nice & clean, and the food tasty. One morning we had a scheduled a hot air balloon ride (early morning), so the hotel staff provided us with a delicious breakfast box to take with us ... thank you. This hotel has a rooftop pool, and many amenities. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, Hope this helps with your first visit.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FLworldwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Nishikant Asthana
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur.

28 cities. 44 hotels. Over 4550 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

The hotel is good but not sure of the location. It wasn't downtown and can be a bit noisy in the morning as well. However, the staff was great and always trying meet requests. The driver offered by the hotel was great. Amenities need to be improved and refreshed more frequently. Can be better and area for improvement where the hotel provide the service for the number of attendees without having to keep calling for customer service. Otherwise I would say the hotel is very convenient for 3 nights stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rouds_31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Nice, clean hotel a few kms out of the city centre. Rooms were reasonable size, wifi was good but only free for 30 mins a day then a paid plan was available.
Restaurant for breakfast was good lots of variety and service was outstanding an empty plate only lasted a minute on your table.
A lot of tuk tuk drivers didnt seem to know where the hotel was so best to remember the cinema complex near the Hotel as a location point so that they understand where to go as I had to use google maps to tell them directions and it is only a few kms from town.
Loved the roof top pool, view from roof was great and we could order drinks for beside the pool as well which was a bonus.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 67TravelBug67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Nice courteous staff,great food variety,rooms were nice.Neat and cleaned.Location is little off from main city though,but positive point is nearer to local market.View of Jaipur city from rooftop is nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank ParthasarathiP24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018

We stayed in a Premier room and it was very good. The room was nice and clean, the bathroom was spacious and very clean.
Breakfast is very nice at the restaurant and there is plenty of food to choose from.
We had dinner at the restaurant and the food was nice.Just watch out for the air-conditioning in the restaurant and maybe take a jumper with you.
Free wi-fi is available in the hotel rooms but only for 1 hour per day, then you can use the two computers in front of the business centre on the first floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElenaA1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews