We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$380
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$78
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$58
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
279
45
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
45
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschill zoneroad housegames roombag packersplay stationgood vibessocial hostelamazing facilitiesbunk bedsliving roomclose to train stationrooms are greatplace to staynice rooftopcommon areasrecommend staying heretuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 340 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This is just the right place to go if you are looking to spend some quality time with some like minded travelers. On top of that the basic amenities are fully loaded in this place and the staff will make you feel like home, which was the best and most astounding part of my stay at Roadhouse hostel. Do give it a try if you are in Jaipur and looking for a totally new experience. Cheers:)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sheel k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamRoadhouse, Manager at Jaipur by Roadhouse Hostels, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Sheel,
Thanks for the great review. We are glad to know you had an amazing time at Roadhouse Hostels meeting other travelers. What else can we ask for than our guests feeling like home in our hostel Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to see you again with us soon. Happy travels, Team Roadhouse Hostels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

I loved this hostel. Staff was super, they are actually friends of mine now. Private room was spacious as were the common areas. This is my "go to" place in Jaipur from now on. Little stores across the street and a beer outlet just a ten minute walk near produce vendors .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamRoadhouse, Manager at Jaipur by Roadhouse Hostels, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Hi David,
That's so great to hear. Thanks for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful time. It is our aim to make sure everybody who visits Roadhouse has the best experience and leaves with a smile. We will convey your review to the staff and they will surely appreciate it. Looking forward to see you again soon. Many thanks, Team Roadhouse Hostels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

We’ve been at Roadhouse hostels Jaipur for two nights and really enjoyed our time there, the staff was friendly, it’s very clean and the place is quite centrally located. The only setback was that it’s not allowed to do your laundry yourself, they want you to use their laundry service which is quite expensive.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jannik94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamRoadhouse, Manager at Jaipur by Roadhouse Hostels, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Hi,
Thanks for the great review. Nice to hear you liked our hostel and enjoyed your stay. We have noted your feedback and it is important to us as it helps us to improve better. Hope to see you again soon. Happy travels, Team Roadhouse Hostels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

This is my first hostel in my life because my friend suggest this hostel everything perfect like room is clean and comfortable awsome wifi also hot water 24 hours,This is the best location hostel and staff is super friendly i will come back soon :-)

Thank you
Arun Bro

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hemant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamRoadhouse, Manager at Jaipur by Roadhouse Hostels, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2018

Hi Hemant,
That's so great to hear. Thanks for your kind words. We are happy you had a good time and enjoyed the facilities in our hostel. It is our aim to make sure everybody who visits Roadhouse has the best experience and leaves with a big smile. We will convey your review to Arun and he will surely appreciate it. See you again soon. Many thanks, Team Roadhouse Hostels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Spent nearly a week here - arguably my best hostel experience, and one of my best accommodation experiences. Arun and the rest of the staff are awesome - extremely helpful and very chill. The hostel itself is a great space, as is the location. The kind of guests Roadhouse attracts is one of the main things about the Roadhouse experience. If I were to visit Jaipur again, I'd go to Roadhouse in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Great place to relax, meet new people. The common rooms are great. The staff is brilliant.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shashank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamRoadhouse, Manager at Jaipur by Roadhouse Hostels, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Hi Shashank,
That's so great to hear. Thanks for your kind words. We are glad to know you had an amazing time at Roadhouse Hostels. It is our aim to make sure everybody who visits Roadhouse has the best experience and leaves with a smile. We will let Arun and other staff know of your great review and they will for sure appreciate it. Looking forward to have you with us again soon. Many thanks, Team Roadhouse Hostels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews