We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
1
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2015 via mobile

Worst Service..... AC was not working.... When informed in the reception.... No response..so we slept off... During the time of check out we were not deducted in the bill for non working of AC.... Even the bathroom was not cleaned properly...

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank PrabhuS167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Stayed for a 1-night stay in early July 2014. Took the double-bed A/C room as the triple bed rooms were not available. Young guy at the reception had a take-it-or-leave-it rude attitude at the time of check-in.

Looks like the rooms have been redone with new beds, paints, toilets etc and of course prices appear to have doubled as well, as compared to 2009/2010. Other places are much worse in terms of cleanliness and service.

Old hotel, needs to be maintained much better...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank p0n2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2013

This hotel is highly not recomended for anyone as it is very dirty .
It was a very bad experience for me and my wife.
I think the have not clean the room for months and no maintenance have been done.
It is also to be noted that the room is not a secured one, anyone can break inside.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2013

One of my frnd had booked this place for my stay. While I discussed with my frnd/others I was informed that this is the best place in Rajapalayam for stay, but when I entered the hotel i guessed with its appearance that its going to be bad.

It was a very old hotel, they have tried to modify but the hav miserably failed in doing so.

The bed was too hard and you will experience a worst sleep quality.

Service staff where ok, but not satisfactory

Not Recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vignesh_Madhavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Please Choose to stay in Madurai, it is just about hour and half drive from here. Stayed at the mini suite, very basic, very noisy air conditioning, hard water stained shower and toilet. Part functioning everything. The other suite they had is pretty similar and had very bad stench so chose the cheaper option. Have stayed at similarly priced hotels before, by far the worst of the lot. Had food at the restaurant couple of times, it is ok. If still have to stay in Rajapalayam this is the best option though.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k79_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
<