We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,912)
Filter reviews
1,912 results
Traveller rating
994
666
155
59
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
994
666
155
59
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport massage chair kebab factory express check room key international airport airport pick club room the hotel staff excellent hotel breakfast buffet business trip excellent stay food quality coffee shop courteous staff short stay
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,912 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed for a day. Had some issues during check in but was handled to suit my requirement. Rooms are chic and comforting. From linen to bed comfort is amazing. Buffet spread is impressive. Food pricing too is right.

Sincere suggestion to chef to take "gutta curry" from menu as I ordered and it was no way near to traditional gatta curry. I informed the IRD but they had nothing to say.

Surely will visit again and lines to Raddisson reputation. hotel is situated in the heart of city and convenient from most of work places.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2018

Dear Mr.Sanjay,

Thank you for your feedback on the Trip Advisor on your recent stay at our hotel. I will convey the positive aspects of your stay to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !”

I have also noted the issues you have highlighted with concern and will ensure that corrective action is taken as soon as possible.

We look forward to welcome you back and assure you our best services at all times.


Best regards,


Sasikumar. U
Sr. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 7, 2018

This is a great stopover hotel not far from the airport. For a very modest fee we were met at the airport & transferred to the hotel. The hotel is lovely with two restaurants, a pool, bar, large lobby - everything you need for a respite from hectic India. The rooms are very good. We ate in the restaurant and the food was good. The staff were most helpful. We stayed here twice and would definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doreen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sasikumar_U, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Dear Mr.Doreen,

We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” .

We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Chennai.

Best Regards


Sasikumar. U
Sr. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews