We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveller rating
625
329
89
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
329
89
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dakshin restaurant cappuccino restaurant new tower old wing tower wing south indian restaurant bell desk coffee shop room service business trip home away from home his team front office duty manager special thanks luxury hotel comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Whenever I check-in I always search for Ms.Mayuri for preference of my room.whenever she is around I feel my room will be perfect... Any problem comes to her she solves.Also my birthday on 1Jan housekeeping Vinod notice that I will be not in hotel he made towel art in my absence I really felt vow.....Really appreciate staff ...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Meeta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrArindamkunar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Ms. Meeta,

Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback and extending such kind words towards our colleagues.

We look forward to host you again at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park.

Regards,
Arindam Kunar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Great place to stay and comfort at its best. The location of the hotel is so ideal as it is at the heart of the city. Right from breakfast to room comfort all are awesome. Staff is so good and pleasant they make u feel at home.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sunil v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrArindamkunar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Mr. Sunil,

Thank you so much for sharing such kind words and staying at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park.

We look forward to host you again.

Regards,
Arindam Kunar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

service was good. kk . punkaj and others staff all were good. stayed in room 1409. and all other facilities were also very good. housekeeping was excellent. so a good hotel to stay.. feel good hotel. food also.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Animesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrArindamkunar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Mr. Animesh,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback and staying at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park.

We look forward to host you again.

Regards,
Arindam Kunar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017

Great ambience and extraordinary service. great food and excellent benefits. Looking forward for another beautiful accomodation. clean and spacious rooms. friendly staff. liked a lot. not too far from airport

Room Tip: rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BV137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrArindamkunar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing such a positive feedback.

We look forward to hosting you again at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park.

Regards,
Arindam Kunar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

I love to stay in Crown Plaza as the staff is very supportive and it feel like home.
Special thanks to Mr. Zuber, Reena, Kim, Avinash, Shyamal, Dephny, Ranjani, Priti and the dashing new member Rishabh Sharma.
Thanks to all of you. It’s a family and home away from home for me.
Merry Christmas to all Team.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank AtulK662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrArindamkunar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Dear Mr. Atul K,

Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback and extending such kind words towards our colleagues.

We look forward to host you again at Crowne Plaza Chennai Adyar Park.

Wishing you Merry Christmas well.

Regards,
Arindam Kunar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews