We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
16
28
12
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
28
12
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic amenities nice stay hotel is situated market mall road
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 64 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2015

This hotel is very attractive because when I stayed here, I was very attracted to this hotel. Hotel has spacious and comfortable rooms. Rooms comprise of super deluxe, deluxe, family and suitable for all. I stayed in room no. 105 that was executive room. It was very spacious. Room included heater too. Room was clean and interior was very beautiful so I think this is a nice hotel for attraction.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Aanshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Its a good and a best ever hotel to stay and I experienced this hotel and I liked it soo much. It's a beautiful place to stay, the rooms of this hotel is beautiful and clean as well they were comfortable for us to stay. The foods were so tasty I liked it so much and will recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nirz33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2015

It is very nice hotel near mountain in Darjeeling. Location is very good, no difficult to reach the hotel. It location is very closer to HD Lama Road, Darjeeling. Although the hotel is located in the mall area so one has to just step out to connect to all the shopping places. Staff was cooperative and very helpful. We stayed in executive room which was also on good side, and heater was available, and hot water in bathroom was available. The hotel restaurant was maintained properly, and was neat and clear. Food was really good and tasty.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Kalpesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2015

The hotel is located in the mall area so one has to just step out to connect to all the shopping places . Rooms are clean and well maintained . There are no windows so that helps to keep it warm during the night .
The food is good and variety is available .
Good place to stay if you are there for one or two nights and are not looking for any ambience outside

Room tip: these are standard rooms so any should do
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank conrad f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2015 via mobile

Iam stay at may 2015 Darjiling and stay at this hotel. It reception people's are worst behaviour and food also not good. The guidelines of visit the site seeing places are not known by the hotel peoples the tigers hill visit is yearly morning 4 o clock. But they're not wake up

Date of stay: May 2015
1  Thank rrajkumar99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews