We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-29
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-31
Agoda.com
US$88
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-30
eDreamsUS$86
SnaptravelUS$88
Trip.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,509)
Filter reviews
3,509 results
Traveller rating
2,169
717
323
160
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,169
717
323
160
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor manager mr shyam night life housekeeping service happening place house keeping the heart of the city room cleaning front office prime location nice stay breakfast spread coffee shop business trip special thanks courteous staff great hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 3,509 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2021 via mobile

Very comfortable stay i had for a week. The hotel is taking all the precautions regarding safety!! They were very welcoming and cleaning/sanitizing every corner. Vipur,seema and anand were on their toes to provide me best of the services and taking care of room cleaning. I wish them all the best in these tough times. Wont think twice before staying again at park !!

Room tip: You can be tension free if you staying here
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank siddo05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramode Bhandari, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2021

Dear Guest,

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel. Your positive comments regarding our hotel and services are encouraging.

We are elated that your experience with us was a treat! Your appreciation of the service and hospitality will boost the morale of our team and encourage them to continue to provide the services you have commented on.

We value your patronage and look forward to having you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2021

Nice & comfortable stay during a small business trip, Thanks to Sushmita this time. Same hospitality I got over 10 years back when I visited there first time. Nice food, Good maintenance, Clean rooms.. these are the things which attracted me even after a decade. I will not miss to mention the names of front desk staff specially Sadia, Debdeep and Rahul. They are really supportive and friendly. Will definitely love to stay with The Park Hotel again upon my next visit to Kolkata.

Room tip: "All rooms are equally comfortable"
Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mj_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramode Bhandari, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you at The Park Kolkata!

We are very glad that you had a wonderful experience with us and we will be sure to share your appreciation with the respective teams.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you in Kolkata.

Warm Regards,
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at The Park Hotel , the gym is nice , unfortunately both Tantra & Roxy was closed, room service is very good although the price is little high but the quality is good . I'll certainly stay again .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Santanu_2433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramode Bhandari, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at The Park Kolkata!

We are delighted that excellent food and gymnasium were the main characteristics of your experience with us. We will certainly share your appreciation with our team and your special thanks to them for making you feel at work. Your feedback will motivate them to keep performing at the highest levels.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2021 via mobile

Can u imagine the enjoyment and happiness all together ❤....The park is one place where enjoyment is infinite..food ambience...bar especially Staff over here Front liner r very proper and professional The girl from Reception Debopriya welcome me with warm smiles great hospitality

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sauravmanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramode Bhandari, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your continued patronage to The Park Kolkata.

We are delighted that your experiences with us have been notable because of the food, ambiance and the team’s attention to the guest. We will share your appreciation with the team, as it will motivate them to carry on serving better.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back next time you’re in Kolkata.

Warm Regards,
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2021 via mobile

Good experience of stay at the park , always been one of my favourite properties to have my stay at , service is really good and the stuff is always welcoming , Miss Debopriya , the receptionist at the park is a wonderful employee there , she guided me very well , thanks to her and the property for a wonderful stay .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Abhinav J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramode Bhandari, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at The Park Kolkata!

We are delighted that you had a memorable experience with us and will share your appreciation of staff courteousness, ambiance and hospitality with our team, especially Debopriya, as it will encourage them to continue to provide the standards of service you have commented on.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews