We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Donuts”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 2 Bakeries in Daphne
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 17, 2017

Picked up a few Donuts and Great Coffee for a road trip. Great Donuts and hot Coffee for this finish of our road trip. Early hours were convenient.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 30 reviews

Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

Stopped for coffee and a bagel. Was disappointed that they were out of everything bagels. Coffee was the standard DD quality. Had a breakfast sandwich which was good but the English muffin could have been today's more.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank JLOaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Good service when buying donuts for family visiting. Grand children loved my choices as variety was exceptional.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

They make great drinks and coffees. Their menu includes some healthier food options. I enjoy going their with my daughter.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank sarri123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

If you are lucky enough to get something fresh, it's good. Otherwise for get it. Many afternoons we have stopped to get a boston cream filled donut and they never have them. Same situation with apple filled. These people need to realize that donuts are not just early morning breakfast items!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank terrterr10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing