We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Shopping!!”

Tanger Outlets Foley
Ranked #1 of 18 things to do in Foley
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find great savings on merchandise from your favorite designer and name-brands direct from the manufacturer at stores like: Coach, Michael Kors, Polo Ralph Lauren, Talbots, White House Black Market, Nike, Chico's, Kenneth Cole, Reebok and many more. Before you travel, check out the Tanger Outlet website to find the latest Coupons & Sales Offers for Tanger Outlets in Foley. Or, when you arrive at the outlets, make your first stop Shopper Services to learn about the benefits of joining TangerClub (Tanger Club information is also available online). In Shopper Services you can purchase a coupon book full of great savings or if you are already a TangerClub member pick up a coupon book for free! Think Outlets, Think Tanger.
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Tanger Outlets is a must stop for us. We love the stores, the playground for the kids, and the food court (though it has limited choices). Great shops and bargains are always found here!

Thank Carrell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Carrell for taking the time to share your shopping experience. We greatly appreciate it! Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (635)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 635 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

We love that place. Each time we are coming to Florida we stop by here. You all got great deals. The only problem is their food court, small and not a lot of choice.
On adore faire du shopping ici. Il y a toujours des affaires à faire. Le point noir c'est leur coin restauration qui est petit et qui offre peu de choix.

Thank ninipompon2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for making Tanger Outlets part of your trip. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I like the one in Gatlinburg better.. this one has alot of stores but didn't have nike shoe outlet or all American cookie

Thank Stacy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Stacy, thank you for sharing your shopping experience. Sorry you were unable to locate our Nike Outlet. We are continually looking for new dining options to offer our shoppers. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We walked all thru the outlet. Great stores. Bought caps at the lids store. Great deals. So many stores to shop at.

Thank Younggirl54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Younggirl54, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Tanger Outlet Foley!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Great place to spend a rainy day or cool night instead of beach. Found several "bargains" from name brand stores. It is a go to place when we visit the Alabama coast. Be careful not to buy more than will fit in trunk for trip back home.

Thank Sal23859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hi Sal23859, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Tanger Outlet Foley. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tanger Outlets Foley also viewed

 

Been to Tanger Outlets Foley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing