We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Outlet Mall”

Tanger Outlets Foley
Ranked #2 of 10 things to do in Foley
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find great savings on merchandise from your favorite designer and name-brands direct from the manufacturer at stores like: Coach, Michael Kors, Polo Ralph Lauren, Talbots, White House Black Market, Nike, Chico's, Kenneth Cole, Reebok and many more. Before you travel, check out the Tanger Outlet website to find the latest Coupons & Sales Offers for Tanger Outlets in Foley. Or, when you arrive at the outlets, make your first stop Shopper Services to learn about the benefits of joining TangerClub (Tanger Club information is also available online). In Shopper Services you can purchase a coupon book full of great savings or if you are already a TangerClub member pick up a coupon book for free! Think Outlets, Think Tanger.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

I've been shopping at Tanger Outlets in Foley for over twenty years. It never fails to impress. Even though the stores have changed over time, I always enjoy shopping here. I love the new Vera Bradley store! They also have a great TJ Maxx among many other stores. This is a fantastic outlet mall with a variety of stores sure to please everyone.

Thank AlabamaAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

AlabamaAngel, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (713)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"food court"
in 74 reviews
"great shopping"
in 52 reviews
"coupon book"
in 36 reviews
"kate spade"
in 11 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 26 reviews
"rainy day"
in 32 reviews
"vera bradley"
in 17 reviews
"great sales"
in 10 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 12 reviews
"clothing stores"
in 8 reviews
"shopping trip"
in 7 reviews
"splash pad"
in 10 reviews
"gulf shores"
in 23 reviews
"orange beach"
in 8 reviews
"deals"
in 131 reviews
"bargains"
in 62 reviews
"nike"
in 24 reviews
Filter

84 - 88 of 713 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2017

Went with the ladies tonight for a little shopping. Tanger is all decked out for Christmas and some of the shops were have early open house gatherings. The shops usually have good bargains this time of year. Good place to walk and still be outdoors but sheltered.

Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you Gail. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Shopping here is pretty casual. You can always find a place to park near the outlet that you're headed to. The stores are always clean and bright. People are friendly everywhere. We can even take our little Dachshund with us and sit on the bench by the water park. The Outlet has almost every retailer you can think of...from A to Z. Come on out and see what I mean.

Thank USNavyVet72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience. We appreciate you shopping at Tanger Outlets Foley. Stop by the mall office and say Hi! We love to meet our 4 legged shoppers. Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Tanger Outlets is a must stop for us. We love the stores, the playground for the kids, and the food court (though it has limited choices). Great shops and bargains are always found here!

Thank Carrell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you Carrell for taking the time to share your shopping experience. We greatly appreciate it! Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017

We love that place. Each time we are coming to Florida we stop by here. You all got great deals. The only problem is their food court, small and not a lot of choice.
On adore faire du shopping ici. Il y a toujours des affaires à faire. Le point noir c'est leur coin restauration qui est petit et qui offre peu de choix.

Thank ninipompon2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for making Tanger Outlets part of your trip. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tanger Outlets Foley also viewed

 

Been to Tanger Outlets Foley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing