We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yes the parking is good”

Tanger Outlets Foley
Ranked #1 of 18 things to do in Foley
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find great savings on merchandise from your favorite designer and name-brands direct from the manufacturer at stores like: Coach, Michael Kors, Polo Ralph Lauren, Talbots, White House Black Market, Nike, Chico's, Kenneth Cole, Reebok and many more. Before you travel, check out the Tanger Outlet website to find the latest Coupons & Sales Offers for Tanger Outlets in Foley. Or, when you arrive at the outlets, make your first stop Shopper Services to learn about the benefits of joining TangerClub (Tanger Club information is also available online). In Shopper Services you can purchase a coupon book full of great savings or if you are already a TangerClub member pick up a coupon book for free! Think Outlets, Think Tanger.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spaces infrount of the stores with lots more a 2 hour streached to a 4 hour and fun was had by all. Helping the economy to survive with our money. All stores were stocked and getting ready for The Christmas season

Thank AlnSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Alnsue, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 634 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I️ just had to shop at the outlet. My husband was gracious enough to entertain my 2 and 3 year old at the outdoor playground, carousel, and splash pad while I️ enjoyed Kate Spade, Vera Bradley, Coach, J Crew, Nike, Ann Taylor, etc... If you stop at the Welcome Center beforehand, they will give you a coupon for a free book that has great coupons inside. Starbucks also has a drive through. We stayed about two hours and found some great deals.

Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Alicia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Tanger Outlet Foley. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I've been shopping at Tanger Outlets in Foley for over twenty years. It never fails to impress. Even though the stores have changed over time, I always enjoy shopping here. I love the new Vera Bradley store! They also have a great TJ Maxx among many other stores. This is a fantastic outlet mall with a variety of stores sure to please everyone.

Thank AlabamaAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

AlabamaAngel, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Went with the ladies tonight for a little shopping. Tanger is all decked out for Christmas and some of the shops were have early open house gatherings. The shops usually have good bargains this time of year. Good place to walk and still be outdoors but sheltered.

Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Gail. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Shopping here is pretty casual. You can always find a place to park near the outlet that you're headed to. The stores are always clean and bright. People are friendly everywhere. We can even take our little Dachshund with us and sit on the bench by the water park. The Outlet has almost every retailer you can think of...from A to Z. Come on out and see what I mean.

Thank USNavyVet72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray J, Manager at Tanger Outlets Foley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience. We appreciate you shopping at Tanger Outlets Foley. Stop by the mall office and say Hi! We love to meet our 4 legged shoppers. Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tanger Outlets Foley also viewed

 

Been to Tanger Outlets Foley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing