We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
23
34
35
29
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
34
35
29
100
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 221 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2017

Upon entering the hotel looks fine. The lobby was clean. The room looked clean. Throughout the week various problems began to arise. The A/C was sporadic at best. The amount of humidity in the room was beyond ridiculous. The "heated pool" was not heated but was still warmer than the hot tub. There were never towels in the pool area but once asked for, the staff would bring them right away. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night two different nights while we were there. The first time the staff came around telling us there was no emergency, a guest was smoking in their room. The second time they just turned off the alarm. We had to call the desk to find out what happened. Same reason as the first time. The pillow suck, bring your own. For a free breakfast, it's not too bad. There are both hot and cold choices. The coffee leaves something to be desired.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LauraW3373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017

It is painfully obvious this hotel was allowed to slide by the prior owner. Quality has had possession probably less than 2 months. It is easy to tell, all the new items in the room. Frig, TV, all of the incidentals. The lamps still had plastic and labels on the shades, and one did not even have bulbs yet.
You can find reviews still for the old owner. I read them and walked around to see. The indoor pool was clean and water smelled like it was treated. The water was clear and no debris on the bottom.
The staff is working extremely hard to get everything done and still care for the customers.
Our only real complaint, the breakfast bar, they have the cheapest/flimsiest forks, seriously find some good ones and take your own.
The water pressure was low, we were on the second floor. Spoke to the desk, and they said they were working on it. I believe them.
The room was clean, everything worked the beds were comfortable and clean. (My wfe bought one of those black light inspection kits) So yeah clean.
The best thing I can say for this hotel is we are already planning a return trip. Also we are telling our friends about how much we enjoyed the stay.

Room Tip: Ground floor, better water pressure.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KentuckyDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

The appearance of our room was not the best ever no refrigerator no microwave had a door leading into the next room beside us and the shower water pressure sucked so bad big thumbs down and will never go there again

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017

Rooms where clean and inexpensive. We were on a motorcycle ride and decided to stay over night rather then ride all the way back. It was good for this. My husband and the other guys with us enjoyed the classic car sales lot next door.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay. This was our third stay and we had no problems. Staff was nice and breakfast was average but ok. Kids loved the indoor pool although it was to cold for me. The hot tub was very hot but the jets didn't work. The sauna was good. There were pool towels available at the desk.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kristle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews