We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phoenix All Suites Hotel West
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GULF SHORES, AL(Gulf Shores)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn(Gulf Shores)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$186
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$441
US$408
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
387
212
127
41
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
387
212
127
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsbahama bobsfull kitchenhalf bathroom was cleanelevators were sloweating placesbrett robinsonlove this placeenjoyed our staygreat place to staybeach trippool areagreat tripwasher and dryersleeper sofarestaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 799 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

We have been very pleased with this place. We have stayed there two years in a row. Both times have only been for a few days at a time. We keep looking for discounts but can not even find any. Got stayed on the 17th floor this time and hope to again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jgam84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are thrilled to hear that you all were pleased with your stay!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

This is my second stay at phoenix all suites hotel west and both were very good. The room was very clean , not spotless for those that are picky. Its nicely furnished for the price for off season pricing. The pool area is always cleaning at any Brett-Robinson Listing. Depending on your budget and the time of year , I must say Brett-Robinson would never be a bad choice to book your vacation.

Room Tip: I believe they are all the same , but room 802 is directly over the pool if anyone is interested.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RSHA9268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are happy to hear that you two enjoyed your stay with us!!! Thank you again for being our guests!! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another fun and relaxing stay at the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. The second bathroom was tight quarters but functional. Great location to all the local attractions. Not ideal walking distance but no complaints. We will most likely stay here again

Room Tip: Half bath is more like a closet with poor lighting. Functional though.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shrimpfestisbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you for the review!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team discuss your concerns as we continue to strive towards providing the best guest experiences in the area. Thanks again!! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future for another fun and relaxing stay at the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Love this place, learned a long time ago that I am not happy anywhere else! Rooms are clean, access to the beach is perfect, parking is easy. Plenty to do nearby and only a few minutes away from outlet shopping in Foley. Staff is friendly and informative.

Room Tip: I love the lower floors so I can see and hear the waves, but NO gulf front room is bad
Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolbO4698NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

We LOVE hearing reviews like this!! Thank you so so much for being our guest!! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another fun and relaxing beach getaway!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

This was our first visit to Gulf Shores. Even though we knew in advance Hurricane Nate would be visiting, we went anyway. Phoenix All Suites is a wonderful location right on the beach. We had great views of the raging ocean and beautiful beach! We were fortunate to only lose 1 afternoon of beach time over 5 days! We will definitely go back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Helen3106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Thank you for the awesome review!!! We are thrilled to hear that you all were able to enjoy a wonderful time with us despite the effects of Hurricane Nate!! Thank you again for being our guests!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews