We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phoenix All Suites Hotel West
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sanibel Gulf Shores(Gulf Shores)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kiva Dunes Resort(Gulf Shores)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
387
212
127
41
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
387
212
127
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsbahama bobsfull kitchenhalf bathroom was cleanelevators were sloweating placesbrett robinsonlove this placeenjoyed our staygreat place to staybeach trippool areagreat tripwasher and dryersleeper sofarestaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 799 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Property is right on the beach. Clean and neat. Stocked kitchen. Unit was good; property is a little tired and in need of an update. Well located on the west side of ‘the T’ but close to Bills, the hangout, Shrimp basket, etc.

Room Tip: 703 was a good unit
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the review Cynthia!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concern as we continue to update and enhance our property. Thanks again!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful location of our property as well it's overall cleanliness!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Some of the previous users have taken flatware items: We only had one tea spoon,and two table Knives. All other flatware items were present: forks, soup spoons, serving spoons ect. were present.
Also, one paring knife was missing. When we complained to the Manager, the items were immediately replaced.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gallowayjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Thank you for being our guests!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concerns as we continue to strive towards providing the best guest experiences in the area. We hope to see you again in the future for another fun and relaxing stay at the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

The room was immaculate couldn't ask for nicer people to deal with over all in my book a 5 star rating. The entire property was very clean , access to the beach was convenient , parking was very convenient as well. We will be staying here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bamwjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property as well as the hospitality of our staff!! Thank you again for being our guests!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

1. There is about a 1" gap under the entrance door where wind whistled through. I had to put wet towels down to stop the wind. (Dry towels would blow away). This was with all other doors and windows closed.
2. The bed was very uncomfortable.
3. The sheets felt like starched percale.
4. I made 3 trips down to the desk to get TV remotes that would work.
5. Had good outdoor furniture on the balcony.
6. Good location.
7. Friendly staff.
8. Good parking.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T8796UJrickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki C, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I have forwarded your response to the property manager so that she may be made aware of your comments. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

excellent suite, perfect size. great location. Near the best zoo ever! Beach was very clean. Found our new favorite location! will definitely stay here again! super clean suite and very comfortable and very quiet!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

We LOVE hearing reviews like this!!! Thank you so so much for being our guests!!! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another fantastic stay at the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews