We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
404
224
132
51
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
404
224
132
51
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsfull kitchenbahama bobsroom was cleanbrett robinsonhalf bathenjoyed our staylove this placelast minute tripbeach tripgreat place to staygreat triphotel roomliving areabeach accessrestaurants and shoppingocean front
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 846 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017

The room was nice, so was the staff. No issues with the room. The only complaint i have is that were not any restrooms close to the pool area. The property is in a good location. Close to restaurants, the next to hotel was very good and is must eat.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank golfnutrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concern as we continue to update and enhance our property. Thank you again for being our guest!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room as well as the hospitality of our staff!! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another fantastic beach getaway!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2017

Unit 303- needs updated. New covered couch & chair is not enough! Everything, including the nasty ceiling fans needs replaced. The bathtub has black paint or tar?bar is rotting at the bottom, appliances are old, old. It was clean. You get what you pay for.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki C, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Judy,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I have forwarded your review of your recent stay to the property manager so that she may address the issues with her staff. I hope the next time you stay with us you allow us to earn the 5 bubble review in which we are capable of.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Had a great time here. Loved how close it was from the condo to the beach. Everything about that area is absolutely awesome. Great time was had by all. Wish it had a washer and dryer in the condo but it wasn’t to bad going down to do it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robinbL1984OP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concern as we continue to update and enhance our property. Thanks again!!! We are thrilled to hear that you you had a wonderful time on your girls getaway with us!! Come back and see us again soon for another fun and relaxing stay at the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Property is right on the beach. Clean and neat. Stocked kitchen. Unit was good; property is a little tired and in need of an update. Well located on the west side of ‘the T’ but close to Bills, the hangout, Shrimp basket, etc.

Room Tip: 703 was a good unit
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the review Cynthia!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concern as we continue to update and enhance our property. Thanks again!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful location of our property as well it's overall cleanliness!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Some of the previous users have taken flatware items: We only had one tea spoon,and two table Knives. All other flatware items were present: forks, soup spoons, serving spoons ect. were present.
Also, one paring knife was missing. When we complained to the Manager, the items were immediately replaced.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gallowayjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Thank you for being our guests!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concerns as we continue to strive towards providing the best guest experiences in the area. We hope to see you again in the future for another fun and relaxing stay at the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews