We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to Colony Club
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to Colony Club
Newly furnished Kitchen w/laundry room King Bed, HD TV on opposite wall, reading lamps.  Color TV in bedroom opposite wall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Entrance to Colony Club
Newly furnished Kitchen w/laundry room
King Bed, HD TV on opposite wall, reading lamps.  Color TV in bedroom opposite wall
Updated Bath w/shower
Bath w/double sinks
Dining Area
Building G @ Colony Club
Entrance to our unit w/view of wooded area
Entrance to Condo/drainage ditch wooded area
Club House @ Colony Club
Pool area
Play area
Hot tub
Weight room
Tennis court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Hailey P
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed August 11, 2019 for a stay in August 2019

My friends and I had such a great trip! The place was beautiful and in such a convenient location! I want to stay there every time I go to gulf shores!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet clean condo”
Reviewed July 2, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

This is a quiet & clean condo away from the crowds of people. This was our second year to stay here & we were pleased both times.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
214johnny...
Senatobia, Mississippi
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed June 8, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Really enjoyed my stay and look forward to a future visit. Rain kept me out of pool and hot tub...was really looking forward to hot tub

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob E
2 reviews
“Perfect place to stay for a small family”
Reviewed June 1, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

This place was great. The pool wasn’t packed. We were 4 miles away from the beach and we were on the same road that had everything we wanted to see

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lindahU64...
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely, comfortable home”
Reviewed March 18, 2019 for a stay in March 2019

We have stayed in many vacation condos and this is one of the most comfortable and nicely decorated we’ve found. Linda has thought of everything you need to have a relaxing enjoyable time. We would definitely book here again if in the area!

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.