We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Me & mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Open feel from Living Room to Kitchen to Dining Room! Living room with flat screen TV and soft yellow decor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Open feel from Living Room to Kitchen to Dining Room!
Living room with flat screen TV and soft yellow decor
Eating area with 5 chairs
Full size kitchen with all appliances, including washer & dryer!
Kitchen has that beachy Look!
Full size bathroom ith tub and shower
Our beautiful grounds around the condo's!
Fitness Center!
Hot tub anyone?
Our spectacular pool adjacent to clubhouse and fitness center.
The Beach Is calling and I must go!
White sand and blue waters and palm trees swaying!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

dionne097...
Clyde, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Awesome getaway stay was ok”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Location was good. The fold out couch could have been nicer. Lucky for us it wasn’t much hotter because if you kicked on the central air it smelled musty. Actually the entire place smelled musty. Quick response from owner when texting with a question.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
I apologize for any musty smells.
I have never been told that the condo smelled musty. If you go through my reviews you will see that it was never an issue. I will have the maid go through it thoroughly and see why ir if it's an issue.
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
Kansas City, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Me & mrs”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was great! Very cute. Everything we needed was easy to get to. Close to beaches and shopping

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. It really helps future travelers. Come back and visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Condo stay”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We absolutely loved our stay!! Charlette was very accommodating. The location of the condo was close to everything we wanted to go see!! Very clean ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thanks for your review. I'm always happy to help our guests. Come back and visit us soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannahpoo...
McCalla, Alabama
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved the stay. Not to far from the beach. Bottom floor makes it easy for loading/unloading. Very clean and bright. Spacious for small family.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leahinlow
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a great place to stay! It was cute and clean. Charlotte was very accommodating on the questions I had and answered quickly. Hope to stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your awesome review. Please come back and stay here again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey68...
1 review
“Good location, friendly people”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is very close to Gulf Shores and the beaches , restaurants etc The condo was clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review. Please come back and visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevin h
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Very great stay, I promise close to the shopping centers and the beaches! What's burger is a must!

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your time here in Gulf Shores!
Come back and visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.