We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anjuna Blue(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
The Belmonte Suites by ACE(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$423
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Banyan Soul(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$18
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spazio Leisure Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Laguna Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Door Hostel(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Anjuna Beach Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$22
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$11
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
The Tamarind Hotel(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
74
9
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
9
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoga magicvegetarian fooddaily yogamagical placebuffalo grazingincredible energymorning meditationlife changing experiencebeautiful staffyogurtan oasis of peaceinteresting peoplestar luxurydressing rooma short taxi ridebeautiful experienceswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 89 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2016

You wont believe it until you were there. Yogamagic is a magic place where all the people are very gentle because all they do, they do with love. Enjoy 2 times a day yoga with lovely teachers, superfine food (all organic) and dream well in luxury tents, you have never seen before. It is for sure the best place to come down for a while an do everything you need to feed your soul, heart and body

Room Tip: the orange thent has the best view for sunset and also good vibes because some guru lived there for a while
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Chunga766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the Indigo Tent for 8 days in February 2016. We were there on a yoga retreat so we had a program for early morning pranayama in the small Shala followed by a yoga session in the main Shala. Each morning when we awoke there were visits in the paddy outside our tent by baby calfs, peacocks, water buffalo - this was so serene and peaceful! We loved the organic construction of the paths and buildings as there was a real feeling of 'life force' that permeates the whole place. The pool area is sublime and lounging there between yoga classes has to be one of the relaxing things I have ever done. Another absolute stand out of Yoga Magic IS THE FOOD!!!!! Seriously is my best food holiday memory EVER! Vishnu and the ladies cook from the heart using organic vegetables and salads & you taste the freshness and care in each bite. The staff are very friendly and just go out of their way to keep you comfortable. the hosts, Ishi & Phil, gave us lots of ideas for cool excursions Inbetween yoga classes , for shopping, markets , beach visits Etc. i will definitely be keen to return especially as I looked the healthiest I have ever looked after only eight days - I guess Bliss is good for you!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Natasha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2016

My husband and I both needed to seriously retreat and release the stresses and strains of our fast-paced London lives. From the moment we crossed Yoga Magic's red brick threshold our tension started to evaporate. Over the course of the week we were treated to endless goodies for the body and soul including the best vegetarian food on earth and excellent yoga instruction from Jaya, a highly competent, safe and empathetic teacher. With just the right balance of yin and yang, fun and contemplation, five-star luxury and eco-friendliness, Ishi and Phil have really created a special experience. Can't recommend it highly enough!

Room Tip: The West facing lodges are great for watching the sunset!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ladylaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Exceptional with wonderful hosts and genuinely commited and friendly staff.

Accommodation is just delightful. Romantic for those who seek that and just a luxurious experience for the rest of us.

The location is great and the garden setting is memorable. The pool a delight. Just float and watch the amazing birds of prey circling overhead.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner is 'vege-gastronomy'. Enjoy! You will I'm sure.

Both early morning and late afternoon Yoga was just perfect. It was as though our lovely host and yoga teacher, Ishy, new exactly 'where we were at' and offered the perfect session. Wonderful.

Treat yourself. You won't regret it I absolutely promise.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent as far as I could tell. None will disappoint
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2015

I stayed for a week and had an amazing time. As a meat lover I really enjoyed the vegetarian food, almost makes me to become a true vegetarian. :-) If you have a chance try to get around with a motorbike under the experienced advice by Phil. New locations, different feeling and lifestyle. Truly remarkable.

Room Tip: all are good
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliver K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews