We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ocean Palms Goa(Calangute)
US$48
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$30
US$21
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Vie Woods(Calangute)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$15
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Park Calangute Goa(Calangute)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,099)
Filter reviews
1,099 results
Traveller rating
501
427
105
30
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
501
427
105
30
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscalangute beachswimming poolvalue for moneywalking distanceexcellent hotelmini barrestaurant staffrooms are spaciousgreat hospitalitycomfortable stayindian foodcourteous staffhouse keepingbuffet breakfastspecial thanksfront officenice property
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,099 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is so accessible to beaches restaurants and shops,breakfast wonderful and waiters Harman and Sabir couldn't have been more helpful excellent table service,had a minor problem with my room but within two hours the very good staff at reception had it sorted out,our room was cleaned to a good standard every day and toiletries replenished as and when needed,We look forward to returning next year

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank alicemacdonald46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in Citrus. The hospitality of the hotel staff is overwhelming and enjoyed the food too.Children enjoyed in the pool Nice location close to Calangute beach and walking distance to other beaches.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gulam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

I was here for my honeymoon. The best part about this hotel is it’s location. It is situated at a walking distance from the Calangute beach. The staff is very courteous. The food is very good. The biggest turn-off was the price which we felt was a bit on the higher side. The hotel arranged a special romantic dinner for us which was gr8 and the spa is also good. We tried all the outdoor activities and had a lot off fun. Overall the hotel is very good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hemant P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

From checking in to checking out of the Citrus I have nothing but praise for the staff & the hotel.
Nothing was to much for the staff, from "Santanda" the room boy to the waiters "Neeraj & Sabir" Fabulous service.
The hotel is kept beautifully, our room again was fabulous.
The cook. (Who's name I did not get) cooked anything you requested
I can not recommend this hotel enough..
BRILLIANT

Room Tip: We had a room on the 2nd floor over looking the pool & bar area Lovely room
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denisebrady63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep C, General Manager at Citrus Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such gracious comments on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We are pleased to note that our facilities were to your satisfaction.

At Citrus, we deliver service and quality of product , keeping our guests comfort as our priority and this we strive to do 100% of the time. The team has been commended on your feedback and they are very motivated by the same.

I thank you once again for your time and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Warm Regards,
Sandeep Chandan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

Hotel citrus.., located at calangute, a very nice warm feeling giving by them and there staff, hospitality, cleanliness, food and services all things were awesome next time also i will stay at hotel citrus goa !! Akshay & Pawan is very cooperative guys in restaurant, provides us ultimate hospitality

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lalit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandeepChandan, General Manager at Citrus Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such gracious comments on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We are pleased to note that our facilities were to your satisfaction.

I am delighted to note that you found our hotel & services the best. It is our utmost focus to provide our guests with personalised service that meets high standards of hospitality and it is motivation from discerning guests such as you which encourages us to give our best. We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. Your words of appreciation shall go a long way for the team to continue to deliver a high level of service to our guests.

We believe that The Citrus Hotels will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and look forward to welcoming you back again and again.

Warm Regards,
Sandeep Chandan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews