We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full moon by the beach”

Bosco's Beach Shack
Ranked #31 of 467 Restaurants in Calangute
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Attentive service, nice location, great ambience,reasonably priced food and good company added up to a great evening

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank premsubramaniam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 100 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2017

I had been intending to eat at Cliffs tonight but could not find them, so settled for Bosco's instead. Had a full, 3 course, meal and a couple of drinks for less than 900r, very good value and quality. Perhaps not quite my choice of music, but not too intrusive.
Warrior193.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank warrior193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

Miss you all guys been home for a week see you all soon I hope nice welcome and every new me and Mrs Janine

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank NEIL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Visited here twice during our stay. First time we found the staff to be very attentive the second time not so. Food was good and found Boscos to be more chilled than some of the other shacks we visited.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Barker97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017

We had lunch there every day. The meals varied from salad to aka noodles, soup and toasted sandwiches. The staff were great. We also had two evening meals there. King prawns one night and a simple meal the second night. The King prawns were fantastic - cooked in garlic butter. The presentation was excellent. Would highly recommend this dish.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Trish H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bosco's Beach Shack also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Bosco's Beach Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing