We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SNS Villa was best accomodation for my children...”
other travellers have booked this property
Ariel view of SNS Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool SNS beach holiday villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Central villa with crystal clear private swimming pool
Crystal clear swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Bathroom for Ensuite bedroom no. 1
Bathroom for En-suite bedroom no.2
Private terrace in each room
All bedroom had 1single bed under kingsizebed which canbe pulledout to make room as triplebed option
Our door swimming pool from living and dining room.
Very spacious en-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
Fully loaded kitchen with full kitchenette at ground floor.
Kitchen and dining room at ground floor.
Attached bathroom for en-suites bedroom no 3
Spacious big lobby at ground floor.
Staircase leads to first and third floor from ground floor.
Private outdoor swimming pool attached to kitchen, bar and dining room areas.
Outside swimming pool view from living room.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Huge spacious living room attached to private outdoor swimming pool gives a perfect ambiance.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pramod P
1 review
“SNS Villa was best accomodation for my children and my family”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Perfectly located in the heart of Calangute and it was walking diatance to Calangute beach and my favourite club Titos.
Clean and well maintained personal swimming pool was very special activities for my children and they loved to spend their most of the time. Owner Mr Sanjay, house keeping lady Mrs Sarnam and villa manager Mr Niyogi help us to live our memorable vacation at Goa.
The only things that need to improve is wifi quality otherwise everything was perfectly maintained. I was informed that Calangute had not great access to good wifi connection. Although wifi was perfect with my mobile but download speed was slow.
I would like to strongly recommend SNS villa if we are looking for a perfect family holiday especially for children.Private swimming pool attached to living room with private bar was very special that we did not find anything at Goa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinkninja...
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was our first stay in a villa and it was the best stay in Goa so far. We have been going to Goa now for many years and thought we would give a villa a try, i'm so glad we did. From the moment of booking till we left we had the best experience ever. Mr Sanjay and his team were amazing. Nothing was to much trouble, all we had to do was ask if there was something we wanted. We arrived to flowers, food in the fridge, milk, tea, coffee all we could possibly want. The villa was clean and tidy and the serviced everyday, there was always someone there to make sure we were ok. The pool was keep clean and we even had our own pets so we felt at home. Some of the neighbors were noisy but it didn't really bother us. 10/10 Defo going back next year. Cant wait.
Although a little out in the sticks we had no problems getting a taxi.
Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendliness
Liked least: Distance from Baga
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Dear Sorbie Graham,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our villa service and quality of villa swimming pool . Our staff members take their roles in our villa very seriously and try, every day, to provide that customer service, that our guests expect.
Our committment to investing in our property will continue and this villa had been fully furnished with new amenities from this August. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to SNSholiday villa. Entire team of the villa would love and feel very very happy to host your another wonderful vacation at our villa. Especially chotu ( pet) seems looking for something after your departure for many days ...... we guess they were looking for you.
Best Regards,
Sanjay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sathesmad...
Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Value for the money”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed at SNS Villa in September. Excellent condition of Villas and swimming pool. Proximity to renowned beaches and Fort. Enjoyed a lot......
Only 1 suggestion.... All 3 Swimming pools are open and viewable to all guests of Villas. If temporarily detachable partitions are made, it will give more privacy to family members staying in all villas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your review and suggestion. We are seriously thinking on your advice.
Regards
Sanjay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thanks for your great review......your feedback and suggestion will help is to do more better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pradnesh
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“OK experience.. villa was good though needs some improvements”
Reviewed February 2, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The description of the villa was accurate. We got the villa no. 1 . There are total 5 bunglows in the complex. The one which we got is on left side. That villa has swimming pool which is shared by the villa exactly opposite. Its almost private pool access. Its better to check with the owner which villa you will get before the booking.Its not close to beach. Nearest beach is Calangute which is approx. 1 km from the villa. Experience of villa is as under : we liked : Owner was approachable all the time. Helped us to have late check out. Caretaker and staff is good and approachable. Villa was clean and specious. They clean the house every day-though a pest control is needed. Kitchen is well equipped. Its close to Calangute - Arpora road and good connectivity to many places. You can rent scooters/bike/car from the shop which is very close to the villa. Improvement areas : Wifi experience was disappointing. There was no wifi during most of the time. It worked for only 2 to 3 hours on 2 days out of total 4 days we had. AC in the hall / dining area was not working. Pick up and drop facility will help. We had last minute cancellation by the driver and that really can affect your travel plan. Staff did help us in making alternative arrangement - but at some extra cost charged by the driver as we were in desperate need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: staff was good
Liked least: Wifi experience
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Hi Pradnesh
Thanks for your review and feedback. Actually you had stayed at villa no. 1 which is 1st villa. The WiFi connectivity is with centre villa with private swimming pool . We would love to host your upcoming trip at Centre villa with private swimming pool which is one of the best vacation villa with round o clock WiFi connectivity. We tried to host your vacation at centre villa but it was already booked at the time of your query. Villa is getting re-furnished from July in order to give best vacation experience in Goa. We could have send you with great memories and wonderful vacation experience if we could have host your stay at Centre villa with private swimming pool. Your feedback will help us to do more better. SNS villa with new ambiance and fresh furnishing from August promise to give our future guest a memorable and more comfortable stay. Thanks
Best Regards
Sanjay Kumar Chaudhary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, California
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ajith9339
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Had a great stay”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We three couples had a pleasant and comfortable stay at SNS villa which is located very close to all the most happenings in North Goa. Rooms were neat, well maintained, kitchen with all the basic necessities, clean swimming pool, WiFi, and a maid who used to come daily morning to clean the rooms. Moreover there is a place just opposite to the villa where we can rent the bikes. It was a 3 bed room flat and we stayed there for three nights and the tariff is relatively affordable. Overall great experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: DTH connection, it would get stuck most of the time
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing