We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,631)
Filter reviews
2,631 results
Traveller rating
1,625
570
233
103
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,625
570
233
103
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach huge property canacona restaurant swimming pool duty manager great property f b rooms are huge water sports front office special thanks restaurant manager maintained property beach shack hotel staff breakfast spread courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 2,631 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

I visited The Lalit, Goa. The resort is located in a very good location, the food offered was also so good. It is a great place for those who are looking for a place to have peaceful holiday with family. They have a very huge parking area. The staffs are very polite and kind enough in handling people of all age, including kids. The rooms are quite spacious with Wi fi facility.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank srikrish84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLaLiTGoa, General Manager at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Sri K,
Namaskar!
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.
Kind Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights
4 Adults 2 Children Under 5

Located in south Goa

Recommended for tourists ,who are looking for peace , space , exclusivity and what all and what not.

Very big property , old but very well maintained.

Responsive and Attentive staff.

Specious rooms, lots of green spaces.

Private beach area a big plus

Got the complimentary transfers thru MMT

Thumbs Up for food as well

Very big pool area but under repair..so a let down, confirm before booking

Definitely recommended , if you want to stay in south goa

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kapil_m_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLaLiTGoa, General Manager at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Kapil,
Namaskar!
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.
Kind Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We were a family of 9 at the Lalit Beach for the weekend. Absolutely amazing service and attention to detail.

Mr. Vinod the restaurant manager is exemplary with his service and personal care for all of us.

My daughter got all her specific food choices and they made sure everything was made for her.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pranavagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLaLiTGoa, General Manager at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Pranav,
Namaskar!
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am extremely glad to note that you had a amazing stay with us and pleased with the Property & hospitality of our resort. However, I have shared your word of appreciation with Mr. Vinod and other our team members which motivates them constantly strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.
Kind Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

I visited to Goa in November,2017 for 5 days where I stayed in Hotel Lalit for 2 days.
Extremely poor services at Front Desk, no one even aware of places to visit in Goa.

Took a long time at the time of check-in and check-out luggage.

Never visit again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amanj317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLaLiTGoa, General Manager at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Dear Mr. Aman,
Namaskar!
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa.
Kind Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

This place gives you good spot of hanging with friends and having fun.we have visited this place to meet our friend.he was also on the trip that time and hence we got a chance to get into this and it was huge and ambience was ultimate to enjoy.loved it

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank BondugulaDilipK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLaLiTGoa, General Manager at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Dilip,
Namaskar!
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.
Kind Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews