We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
13
8
22
30
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
8
22
30
73
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 146 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2018

the room was hot and the toilet ran all night. when i spoke to the staff they said it was nothing they could do. i most likely will not be returning to this property. definitely not in the summer months

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank latyraharvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018

Great staff awesome location just not very clean our tub looked dirty. Front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. We will be coming back on our next trip to Alabama price was also convenient beds were comfy!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 545yeseniam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Usually, I do not stay at Days Inn during my business trips. This was an unplanned. This stay has changed my impression of Days Inn. Great staff, very nice and clean rooms. 4 star for rooms and breakfast and plus one star for friendly staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank DaveP001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018

No coffee pot in room front desk had nun. 15 vacant rooms. No coffee at desk in morning. I’d be ashamed to have days in sighn on front. Called days inn manager. No help there eather

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018

The manager and the Motel staff At Tillman Corner Days Inn was great. We had a blast. The Manager Lindsay was execellent. We will be coming back next year. The staff was good at getting us towels and anything we needed. The 45 Problem Solver do TURN IT UP, and we did and had a great time. It was 30 plus strong. Thinks to Days Inn in Tillman Corner and Grand Bay horse Festival. It was Great. See you next year. Thanks for your Hospitality.

Room Tip: Third floor beds and rooms were great. Breakfast was good Utilities inside the room were good the room key was a little different
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jewel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews