We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$154
PricelineUS$154
FindHotelUS$154
Expedia.comUS$154
eDreamsUS$154
StayForLongUS$169
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
378
86
27
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
378
86
27
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk walk in closet desk area great customer service spring hill great place to stay rooms are spacious the young lady breakfast staff definitely stay here again the breakfast area the entire staff hot breakfast enjoyed my stay easy access staff was very friendly mobile area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel itself was nice and well kept. It easily stood out from the surrounding hotels. The front desk staff were friendly and inviting. We were only passing through, our stay lasted one night, the room was clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MSM233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for making a stay at SpringHill Suites Mobile part of your travels. It's great knowing you were pleased with our clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly front desk team; we'll let them know! If you pass back through our area, it would be a pleasure to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had decided to stop in Mobile on our way back home to Ga. This hotel was very clean, all the staff was friendly and helpful. Yasmine and Kiana were so patient, friendly and helpful at breakfast with my 4 kids. Ms. Sue was amazing at the front desk. We also had super helpful night desk clerks whose names I didn't get. We will stay at this hotel again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnabellClanof6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Top-notch service is our priority at SpringHill Suites Mobile, so we're delighted to hear Yasmine, Kiana, Sue, and the team provided just that. We'll share the warm praise and can't wait to welcome you and your family again. Thank you for the lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Once again this is such an optimum place to stay for me. It feels a little like “Cheers”. -Everybody knows your name! Special thanks to Sue Bhakta for always making my stay fantastic! If you have anyone at the nearby hospital, this is also a great place for visiting family and friends. Especially with Covid still lurking around. Thanks Sue and the staff at Springhill!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Conformis18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the review. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to experience amazing service during your visit. Sue will be delighted to be recognized for her hard work. We would love to welcome you back to SpringHill Suites Mobile the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I booked through a 3rd party site and they screwed me over. Sue made every attempt to fix what they had messed up. I hate hotels but this one is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and super clean. Check in/out was a breeze. This is literally the only place we will stay when we come to town.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 141tonyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tonya,
Thanks for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback. It's fantastic you enjoyed our spacious accommodations, stringent cleanliness, and exceptional staff. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to SpringHill Suites Mobile.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I’ve been coming here for 5 years now and I love the service and everything here. On top of that there’s a really nice lady at the front, I think her name is Ms sue. 10/10 hotel. The service was also really amazing.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dopedood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for allowing us to host you at SpringHill Suites Mobile. We are thrilled to receive your compliments regarding our team and we will gladly share your remarks with our staff. It is an honor to call you our guest and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews