We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
130
117
70
33
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
117
70
33
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small room was clean wind creek weekend stay easy access to interstate stayed for nights staff was friendly definitely stay here again night's rest future trips sleeper sofa waffles water pressure continental breakfast hotel room bathroom door front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 377 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

Nice microtel for the price. Friendly staff. This place saved me from a wrong booking I did, so Im grateful I found it. Only thing I noticed was a weird stain in one of the curtains and depends I guess wich room you are in you are going to hear all the noise from the Highway.Breakfast was ok. Pretty decent and clean. I would stay there again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank bebydiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn and suites of Montgomery. We appreciate your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rahul P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Ugh! First supposedly non-smoking room I was given REEKED of cigarette smoke and upon examination one of the pillowcases appeared stained. I was given a second room that was marginally better in that the linens appeared cleaner and the room didn't smell but still a sad, dank place. Bathroom had stains that appeared permanent and the walls were made of cinder block with paint flaking off.

Around 11pm I found out the activity I had planned for the next day was canceled so I drove 2.5 hours home to Atlanta rather than spend the night.

Spend a few more dollars and stay elsewhere!

Room Tip: Don't stay here!!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulieJohnstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

We are sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We are working towards making this hotel smoke free. I hope we will have an opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rahul P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rahul P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews