We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
384
141
70
29
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
384
141
70
29
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river family vacation brett robinson the kitchen indoor pool ice maker parking garage zero entry next year wet bar great facility beach trip beautiful condo girls trip bedroom condo sleeper sofa we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 629 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017

We rented this for a family 3 day mini-vac. Condo was very clean and surprisingly very little noise could be heard from neighbors or hallways. They've done a great job insulating so you feel as if you are the only guests. Lazy river was freezing but we got in daily anyway. Hot tubs and indoor pool were large and never felt they were too crowded. Of course, this was during October - I imagine the summer is quite bustling!

Room tip: We were on the 22nd floor which was a little too high for my tastes. The condo however, was lovely and well decorated. I just was too scared to look over the balcony.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sofygraves1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed the cleanliness of your condo as well as the many wonderful amenities on our property!!! Thank you again for being our guests!! We hope to see you again soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Visit twice a year and it is wonderful! Big room clean rooms, staff that pride themselves in pleasing guests. Joe on the front desk goes out of his way to answer guests questions. This is our favorite family vacation designation and has been for several years. Did I mention the great parking garage?

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the amazing review Connie!!!! We truly appreciate you all being such wonderful guests!!! We can't wait to see you again soon for some more fun and relaxation on the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Phoenix west was wonderful. Our condo was spacious with room for the whole family. Beach area was great and the unit was centrally located to lots of local fun. Would definitely stay again. Family came from several states and everyone loved to view from the beautiful balcony. We loved it and hope to visit again next year.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

We LOVE hearing reviews like this!!! Thank you so so much for being our guests!!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the view from your balcony as well as the wonderful location of our property!! We can't wait to see you again next year!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

We’ve stayed here multiple years and it can’t be beat. Indoor pool and hot tub if the weather doesn’t cooperate. Outdoor pool, lazy river and hot tub all perfect for kids and families. Beach access is easy and staff very friendly. No reason to stay anywhere else on OB

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nmtcfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you for the fantastic review!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the variety of amenities our property has to offer as well as the friendliness of our staff!!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. This is the fifth or sixth time we have stayed here. We rented a four bedroom condo for our stay. There was plenty of room for everyone. Will definitely use this place again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V1957LDkathyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed the spaciousness of your condo!! Thank you so so much for being our guests!!! We can't wait to see you again soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews