We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phoenix West
Nearby Hotels
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$351
US$319
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$372
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
US$245
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
US$289
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perdido Beach Resort(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$244
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
335
126
59
26
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
335
126
59
26
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverfamily vacationbrett robinsonthe kitchenindoor poolice makerbedroom bath condoparking garagewet barzero entrykids lovebeach tripnext yeargirls tripbeautiful condogreat propertya great vacation
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 551 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Every single person that worked here that we interacted with was warm, friendly, helpful... Everything was very clean and we had an incredible trip. It was our second time staying at this particular place and we will be back again next year!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank judyg748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed the cleanliness of your condo as well as the hospitality of our staff!! We can't wait to see you again next year!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

We rented this for a family 3 day mini-vac. Condo was very clean and surprisingly very little noise could be heard from neighbors or hallways. They've done a great job insulating so you feel as if you are the only guests. Lazy river was freezing but we got in daily anyway. Hot tubs and indoor pool were large and never felt they were too crowded. Of course, this was during October - I imagine the summer is quite bustling!

Room Tip: We were on the 22nd floor which was a little too high for my tastes. The condo however, was lovely and well decorated. I just was too scared to look over the balcony.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sofygraves1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed the cleanliness of your condo as well as the many wonderful amenities on our property!!! Thank you again for being our guests!! We hope to see you again soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Visit twice a year and it is wonderful! Big room clean rooms, staff that pride themselves in pleasing guests. Joe on the front desk goes out of his way to answer guests questions. This is our favorite family vacation designation and has been for several years. Did I mention the great parking garage?

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Thank you for the amazing review Connie!!!! We truly appreciate you all being such wonderful guests!!! We can't wait to see you again soon for some more fun and relaxation on the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Phoenix west was wonderful. Our condo was spacious with room for the whole family. Beach area was great and the unit was centrally located to lots of local fun. Would definitely stay again. Family came from several states and everyone loved to view from the beautiful balcony. We loved it and hope to visit again next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christys954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

We LOVE hearing reviews like this!!! Thank you so so much for being our guests!!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the view from your balcony as well as the wonderful location of our property!! We can't wait to see you again next year!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

We’ve stayed here multiple years and it can’t be beat. Indoor pool and hot tub if the weather doesn’t cooperate. Outdoor pool, lazy river and hot tub all perfect for kids and families. Beach access is easy and staff very friendly. No reason to stay anywhere else on OB

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nmtcfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix West, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you for the fantastic review!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the variety of amenities our property has to offer as well as the friendliness of our staff!!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews